We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic holiday once again!”
Review of Adams Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Adams Beach Hotel
Ranked #24 of 102 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

We were very happy to return to Adams Beach after years! We stayed in the deluxe wing of the hotel and the environment there was fantastic..the room, the atlantis restaurant and the sushi bar all added up to a positive experience. A big thanks to the staff and management who are very welcoming and helpful! We would alo like to recommend the glasshouse restaurant on the top floor of the hotel.. excellent food and service.. fantastic view of Nissi Bay!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank alex23London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays again.

All of as here at Adams Beach Hotel are very happy that you enjoyed your time in our hotel.

Warm regards,

Demetris Tsingis,
Business Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel *****
bdm@adams.com.cy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,822)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

683 - 689 of 1,822 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2014

Definitely in need of some renovation, admittedly a room with a high floor (3rd and above) offers such incredible views of Nissi beach that it more than makes up for the lack of 5* lustre that the rating would imply.

Breakfast is good.
Facilities are great including a lap pool, a fun pool, and a small waterpark for the kids.
Crowd is mostly Russian and a few English pop around every now and then.

Highly recommend this hotel if you are more about proximity to the beach and use of facilities vs expecting a 'sofitel' feel to your room and cushy mattress. Rooms are good dont get me wrong.

Room Tip: High floor. Take an odd number eg 327 to face the nissi bay. even faces the pool and the calmer side...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank karlhaddad78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Guests,

Thanks you for visiting our hotel and thank you for sharing a review at tripadvisor.

Our hotel is build on different clusters with a variety of room categories such as classic rooms, superior rooms, junior and queen suites specially designed for families, an Adults only wing with the deluxe and super deluxe rooms as well as luxuries honeymoon, ambassador, king and presidential suites all well decorated and designed to meet the expectations of our guests.

If you wish to return in our hotel we are kindly reguesting you and of course all trip advisor readers to contact us in order to inform you about all our room categories and make sure that you will book the best room for your convenience.

Warm regards,

Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel *****
bdm@adams.com.cy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We were in April 2014. We've got a surprising upgrade to stay in the Delux rooms, which were beautifully decorated and had a balcony and a Sea View.
The bathroom was very very clean and equipped with Jacuzzi.
The stuff was very polite and nice. The rooms were cleaned perfectly every day like magic.
The food was great, but at the dinner the drinks (including water) were not free of charge.
The beach was really beautifull and the outside pools were great.
Unfortunately the indoor pool was abandoned.
The Sushi bar near the beach offers excellent cocktails (recommended)

The bottom line - It was great!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business developement Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays.

Kind regards,

Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel *****
bdm@adams.com.cy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

we came with the all family
kids friendly
had buteyfull time
the hotel is clean, with alot of polls for the kids
aiga napa is abuteyfull place
took a day trip to see cyprus
very recomended
love the beach clear water

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank doritmoses .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Guests,

Thanks for your review for our hotel. We are pleased that you had nice time in our hotel.

Looking forward to your return.

Kind regards,
Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
bdm@adams.com.cy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

We stayed 3 couples for 5 days at April. We were upgraded to the delux wing, which is beautiful and comfort, and obviously affected my positive review.. The rooms are big and modernly designed, equipped with a jacuzzi and sea view. Free wifi was available only in the lobby and we had to pay for water in the dinning room. However, the staff was very polite, the food was great and the beach is wonderful. Recommended!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Oz O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Guests,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your hollidays.

We wish to see you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

There is noone to attend to your complaints. The hotel employees would listen to you and "report" your complaint and then forget all about it. It's like you are invisible to them. There was no wi-fi whatsoever even if I paid for it! The indoor swimming pool is abondoned and dirty. The water in the bathroom has no pressure and it is always lukewarm. I heard the manager talking to his stuff in a very diminishing way. This is definetely not a five star hotel.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
10  Thank Evangelia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Mrs.Evangelia,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share a review for our hotel. We would like to inform you and all of our guests that since April the problem with the wi-fi we had in some areas hotel has been solved. Also the problem we had with the water pressure in your room it was reported in our log books and we manage to solve it as well.

Also i would like to inform all of our Guests that in the hotel we are running a well performed Guests Relations department that is dealing with all the requests and wishes of our guests, reporting and following up on a daily basis all possible problems or needs of our Guests. Therefore i am kindly asking all of our Guests to contact our Katarina and Yana at our Guests Relations desk and they will be more than happy to help you while you are in the hotel.


Thanks,

Demetris Tsingis
Business Developement Manager
Adams Beach Hotel *****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

We came 10 members of the family 4 nights.the beach is gourgues and so the sweeming pools.it is a very big hotel and you feel it espacaily at the dining room.they could change a littel bit the way they arrange it and reduce the crowdness.the food is ok.we had problems to have wifi on the publick areas .most of the staff are very polite.we enjoied staying there

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pnina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you very mcun for sharing with us your experiance at Adams BEach Hotel.

We hope to see you back soon.

Best regards,

Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel *****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.4 mi away
Nissi Beach Resort
Nissi Beach Resort
#9 of 102 in Ayia Napa
1,582 reviews
0.1 mi away
Vassos Nissi Plage Hotel
Vassos Nissi Plage Hotel
#28 of 102 in Ayia Napa
221 reviews
2.6 mi away
Alion Beach Hotel
Alion Beach Hotel
#2 of 102 in Ayia Napa
848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#3 of 102 in Ayia Napa
1,987 reviews
2.4 mi away
Grecian Bay Hotel
Grecian Bay Hotel
#18 of 102 in Ayia Napa
777 reviews
0.7 mi away
Mon Repos Design Hotel
Mon Repos Design Hotel
#22 of 102 in Ayia Napa
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adams Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adams Beach Hotel

Address: Nissi Avenue, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Ayia Napa
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Ayia Napa
#15 Luxury Hotel in Ayia Napa
#18 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
#22 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range: £80 - £311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Adams Beach Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 376
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adams Beach Hotel is peacefully set on the beautiful sandy beach of Nissi Bay and is within a short distance of the resort center, Ayia Napa – Cyprus ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Alpha Holidays Limited, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TravelUp, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Adams Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adams Beach Ayia Napa
Hotel Adams Beach
Adams Beach Hotel Cyprus

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing