We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding”
Review of Adams Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Adams Beach Hotel
Ranked #24 of 106 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wedding”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

We visted here for our wedding and it was amazing. We love this hotel anyway from the size of the pools to the service from the staff.They will do anything for you for example sourcing a replacement contact lense for me. Yes I am concious the rooms may need updating but the staff go above and beyond the 9call of duty to look after the customers and nothing is too much trouble. We had an amazing wedding and an amazing honeymoon. Other places worth mentioning is the glasshouse restaurant the food is beautiful we were lucky to go there twice. Eva one of the waitresses was also particularly helpful when our other wedding guests arrived and the kitchen was about to close. Thank you for an amazing wedding and my husband and I will see you next year.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Tamsin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for sharing your special experiance with all trip advisor readers.

We hope to see you back again next year to celebrate your first aniverasy in Adams Beach Hotel.

Kind regards,

Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel *****
bdm@adams.com.cy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,510 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    792
    334
    216
    116
    52
See reviews for
711
492
27
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (219)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I have just spent 10 days at Adams Beach hotel and have had a lovely time.The facilities here are great.....perfect for a family holiday if you have little ones as we all enjoyed the nightly entertainment, and mini disco (great entertainment team) . We were here on a family wedding and it was perfect! the area for the ceremony was beautifully transformed and organised well. We had such a great time at the reception. Location by the beach was perfect, food amazing and in abundance. with great entertainment just for us! .........great job!
I would like to pay thanks to a few people who made our trip extra special. firstly the Head chef of the resort who is very welcoming, and always making sure we had everything we required. The food here was really very good, lots to choose from and all of a high standard making sure the have catered for little ones too.
Eva who works the evenings in the Piano bar and the pool bar was brilliant. Thanks for looking after us your a credit to Adams Beach and also George at the Piano bar.
This is my brother in laws 3rd trip here and I can see why.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Holkham3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you for your review and of course thank you for staying in our hotel.

On behalf of our Ecxecutive Chef Marios and his team, George and Eva at the Valentines Piano Bar a big thank you for your good words.

We are looking forward to seeing you in our hotel again soon.

Kind regards,

Demetris Tsingis
Business development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel *****
bdm@adams.com.cy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

We were very happy to return to Adams Beach after years! We stayed in the deluxe wing of the hotel and the environment there was fantastic..the room, the atlantis restaurant and the sushi bar all added up to a positive experience. A big thanks to the staff and management who are very welcoming and helpful! We would alo like to recommend the glasshouse restaurant on the top floor of the hotel.. excellent food and service.. fantastic view of Nissi Bay!

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank alex23London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays again.

All of as here at Adams Beach Hotel are very happy that you enjoyed your time in our hotel.

Warm regards,

Demetris Tsingis,
Business Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel *****
bdm@adams.com.cy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karlhaddad
Level Contributor
62 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Definitely in need of some renovation, admittedly a room with a high floor (3rd and above) offers such incredible views of Nissi beach that it more than makes up for the lack of 5* lustre that the rating would imply.

Breakfast is good.
Facilities are great including a lap pool, a fun pool, and a small waterpark for the kids.
Crowd is mostly Russian and a few English pop around every now and then.

Highly recommend this hotel if you are more about proximity to the beach and use of facilities vs expecting a 'sofitel' feel to your room and cushy mattress. Rooms are good dont get me wrong.

Room Tip: High floor. Take an odd number eg 327 to face the nissi bay. even faces the pool and the calmer side...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank karlhaddad78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Thanks you for visiting our hotel and thank you for sharing a review at tripadvisor.

Our hotel is build on different clusters with a variety of room categories such as classic rooms, superior rooms, junior and queen suites specially designed for families, an Adults only wing with the deluxe and super deluxe rooms as well as luxuries honeymoon, ambassador, king and presidential suites all well decorated and designed to meet the expectations of our guests.

If you wish to return in our hotel we are kindly reguesting you and of course all trip advisor readers to contact us in order to inform you about all our room categories and make sure that you will book the best room for your convenience.

Warm regards,

Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel *****
bdm@adams.com.cy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We were in April 2014. We've got a surprising upgrade to stay in the Delux rooms, which were beautifully decorated and had a balcony and a Sea View.
The bathroom was very very clean and equipped with Jacuzzi.
The stuff was very polite and nice. The rooms were cleaned perfectly every day like magic.
The food was great, but at the dinner the drinks (including water) were not free of charge.
The beach was really beautifull and the outside pools were great.
Unfortunately the indoor pool was abandoned.
The Sushi bar near the beach offers excellent cocktails (recommended)

The bottom line - It was great!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business developement Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays.

Kind regards,

Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel *****
bdm@adams.com.cy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 May 2014

we came with the all family
kids friendly
had buteyfull time
the hotel is clean, with alot of polls for the kids
aiga napa is abuteyfull place
took a day trip to see cyprus
very recomended
love the beach clear water

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank doritmoses .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Thanks for your review for our hotel. We are pleased that you had nice time in our hotel.

Looking forward to your return.

Kind regards,
Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
bdm@adams.com.cy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Modiin, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed 3 couples for 5 days at April. We were upgraded to the delux wing, which is beautiful and comfort, and obviously affected my positive review.. The rooms are big and modernly designed, equipped with a jacuzzi and sea view. Free wifi was available only in the lobby and we had to pay for water in the dinning room. However, the staff was very polite, the food was great and the beach is wonderful. Recommended!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Oz O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear Guests,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your hollidays.

We wish to see you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.4 mi away
Nissi Beach Resort
Nissi Beach Resort
#6 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,408 reviews
2.6 mi away
Alion Beach Hotel
Alion Beach Hotel
#1 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 778 reviews
1.9 mi away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#5 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,755 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Napa Mermaid Hotel and Suites
2.4 mi away
Grecian Bay Hotel
Grecian Bay Hotel
#18 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 694 reviews
0.5 mi away
Olympic Lagoon Resort
Olympic Lagoon Resort
#3 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,523 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adams Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adams Beach Hotel

Property: Adams Beach Hotel
Address: Nissi Avenue, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Spa Hotel in Ayia Napa
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Ayia Napa
#15 Luxury Hotel in Ayia Napa
#22 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
#26 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Adams Beach Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 376
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adams Beach Hotel is peacefully set on the beautiful sandy beach of Nissi Bay and is within a short distance of the resort center, Ayia Napa – Cyprus ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Jet2Holidays , Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Bookcyprus.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adams Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adams Beach Ayia Napa
Hotel Adams Beach
Adams Beach Hotel Cyprus

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing