We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“FANTASTIC Hotel as Always” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adams Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Adams Beach Hotel
Ranked #20 of 106 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC Hotel as Always”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2014

Not my first time here. Recently stayed in August and the service was excellent as always. The staff are helpful and cheerful, the grounds are amazing and the room was perfection. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Ayia Napa. Perfect for families and even for couples in the luxurious deluxe wing and the beach is a 30 second walk to some of the best waters on the island.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mariochristodoulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 13 September 2014
Dear mariochristodoulou

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays once again.

We are pleased to see that you had great time in our hotel.

We hope to see you again .

kind regards,

Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel
bdm@adams.com.cy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,425 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    745
    317
    204
    108
    51
See reviews for
667
464
26
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (211)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
65 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

The Adams Beach Hotel offers great rooms and friendly staff members. In addition, the hotel had its own good restaurants, the best one being the Glasshouse Lounge Restaurant, with excellent food and a lovely view to Nissi beach. This hotel has great facilities such as a fitness club, numerous swimming pools, spa, shows and more. The hotel is very close to Nissi beach, but in my opinion it isn't really necessary to leave the hotel, because it has its own private beach, pools, restaurants and everything.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Dear Mark F.

Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel with trip advisor viewers.
We would like to thank for choosing our hotel for your holidays and we hope to see you back in the hotel in the near future.

kind regards,
Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel
bdm@adams.com.cy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

Have stayed here many times in the past and am delighted to say we have had yet another fantastic holiday. Location is right overlooking Nissi beach and the pool complex with slides is always a favourite with our kids. Socci sushi was enjoyed by all yesterday evening, and even the main restaurant has lots of variety and kept everyone happy. Would definitely recommend to families but have also stayed here as a couple without kids which was great too!.

Room Tip: We are a family of 5 and stayed in a junior suite which was handy as we could all fit in the suite i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Emmajemma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Emmajemma,

We would like to thank you choosing our hotel for your holidays.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your time in our hotel and shall be very pleased to see back here again.

Kind regards

Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel
bdm@adams.com.cy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

I cannot fault it. Excellent in every way. Clean,delicious food,very friendly staff. Outside pool area is the best I've ever seen. Very large pool area beautifully designed with a huge water slide that my little girl loved.
Excellent location close to everything.
Top floor glasshouse restaurant, fine dining made with fresh ingredients.
This hotel has become a staple and we always come back every year.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Panayiotis Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Panayiotis Y.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel.

We shall be very pleased to see you back here again.

Kind regards,
Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel
bdm@adams.com.cy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

How wonderful this hotel is ... We had the best experience ever! Great location, amazing staff, beautiful property, beach, simply everything was perfect!

Never think twice before deciding to stay in such a Hotel. We will definitely come back!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Dear S.S.

We would like to thank for staying with as well as for your nice comments about our hotel.

We do hope to see you back in Cyprus again.

kind regards,

Demetris Tsingis
Business development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel
bdm@adams.com.cy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

Heaven on earth! fabulous sea view great place for family vacations. Friendly staff and great hospitality! Very clean rooms and common areas e.g pool etc. great variety of restaurants and cuisines to taste!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ericabonicole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business Development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Dear Ericabonicole,

We would like to thank for your comments.
we do really like to show our friendliness and hospitality.

Kind regards,

Demetris Tsingis
Busines Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel
bdm@adams.com.cy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middletown, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

I have found them to be very courteous, efficient and accommodating. Very pleasant to deal with and they were very quick to reply to my emails. They were very helpful. I would highly recommend contacting this hotel if you're planning a trip to cyprus

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nagwa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, Business development Manager at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Dear Nagwa A.

We would like to thank you for recommending our hotel.

We hope we will have the pleasure to see you again in the hotel in the near future.

Kind regards,

Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
Adams Beach Hotel
bdm@adams.com.cy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.2 mi away
Nissi Beach Resort
Nissi Beach Resort
#6 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,366 reviews
1.7 mi away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#5 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,690 reviews
2.4 mi away
Alion Beach Hotel
Alion Beach Hotel
#1 of 106 in Ayia Napa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 742 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Vassos Nissi Plage Hotel
Vassos Nissi Plage Hotel
#32 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
2.5 mi away
Napa Mermaid Hotel and Suites
0.9 mi away
Asterias Beach Hotel
Asterias Beach Hotel
#9 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adams Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adams Beach Hotel

Property: Adams Beach Hotel
Address: Nissi Avenue, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Spa Hotel in Ayia Napa
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Ayia Napa
#13 Luxury Hotel in Ayia Napa
#22 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
#26 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Adams Beach Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 376
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adams Beach Hotel is peacefully set on the beautiful sandy beach of Nissi Bay and is within a short distance of the resort center, Ayia Napa – Cyprus ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , TravelUp, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Hotelopia and Agoda so you can book your Adams Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adams Beach Ayia Napa
Hotel Adams Beach
Adams Beach Hotel Cyprus

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing