We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendliest staff ever”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
Ranked #15 of 102 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Surrey uk
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“friendliest staff ever”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Spent 11 nights here April/May 2014. Great place, staff were all exceptionally helpful and friendly. Animation team are brill had such a laugh. Had a big Birthday and they went out of their way to make it an amazing nite. Thank you. Hotel is very clean and I defy even the most fussiest of eaters not to find anything yummy for dinner. Food was definately of a 4 star quality. Rooms in the older building are a bit small but for a couple were fine. Pool area immaculate as were pool bar and beach area. Bar staff were absolutely amazing, as you finished a drink a new one was placed on your table without ordering. Had a massage at 35 euro's for an hour best massage I ever had felt battered and bruised after but certainly did the trick with all aches and pains now gone. Would reccomend for couples and/or small families/large groups. Wonderful place.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kittykatsimmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,018 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    590
    278
    113
    21
    16
See reviews for
445
353
9
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (214)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Really enjoyed my stay at Pavlo napa, couldnt fault it in any way! All the staff were always very helpful and very nice ! entertainment was great and the food and drinks were amazing ! I will most definitely be returning in the future!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank GraceM7194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belfast
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

very good hotel. ideal for families. stayed with a group of 15 attending a wedding! group range from 60 to 12 . Hotel very clean including pools. Lovely setting small beach accessible from hotel. Staff couldn't do enough for us. Set up are large table for us every evening on terrace. Peter and his entertainment team great fun. Food very good. Would definitely stay there again>

Room Tip: Rooms in new block appear slightly larger
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mandybelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
Reviewed 3 May 2014

I liked everything!
Great location of the hotel. First line from the shore.
Friendly staff that knows and Greek, and Russian, and English.
Huge dining hall.
Pools. In all the great water.
Nice room with a balcony.
Clean and tidy.
If you're staying in Ayia Napa, advise!
Lovely views.

Room Tip: Old building better if we take a view of the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sergey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Had a fantastic time. Hotel staff were very friendly and entertainment staff were brilliant especially Ken and Paul.

Food was nice and rooms clean.

Very good location and very good for families.


20 minute walk to nisi beach.

Wifi fantastic.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank R4j4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

We went for a wedding in late April early May. The hotel was very clean and staff friendly and helpful. The food was quiet good but not a great variety. The bedroom were quite small for 3 people with not enough cupboard space, but it was very clean and the maid came every day to clean it. The pool area was a good size with comfortable sunbeds which there was enough of, although this could have been due to it not being high season. There was a pool bar and a table tennis and pool table and dart boards. Behind the bar there was a further space with sunbeds witch led to the beach/bay which was really beautiful. The pool itself was a good size but was quite deep for children. All in all it was a pleasent stay but I don't think it was a 4 star hotel 3 would more accurate.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Soupylufc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Stayed at this hotel for the first time for a week and although it was quite early in the season so was relatively quiet it was in a perfect location only a short walk to Ayia Napa if you want the busy nightlife but also peaceful if you want a quiet relaxing holiday. Being right on the beach it has a gorgeous outlook, has a lovely pool and cannot speak higher of the staff. They were extremely friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Food was lovely with great choice, we ate very well for the whole week. We were given a room upgrade which we thought was a lovely gesture and would recommend this hotel to couples and families alike.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Betsy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
1.7 mi away
Grecian Bay Hotel
Grecian Bay Hotel
#16 of 102 in Ayia Napa
735 reviews
0.4 mi away
Nissi Beach Resort
Nissi Beach Resort
#6 of 102 in Ayia Napa
1,490 reviews
0.8 mi away
Adams Beach Hotel
Adams Beach Hotel
#23 of 102 in Ayia Napa
1,649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#7 of 102 in Ayia Napa
1,861 reviews
1.9 mi away
Napa Mermaid Hotel and Suites
1.2 mi away
Faros Hotel
Faros Hotel
#5 of 102 in Ayia Napa
531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel

Property: Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
Address: Nissi Avenue 71 | PO Box 30219, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Ayia Napa
#9 Luxury Hotel in Ayia Napa
#14 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
#15 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Pavlo Napa Hotel opened its doors to the public for the first time on the 01st April 1989 and is located in Ayia Napa, ten meters south of Nissi Avenue, situated near the sea, facing the beach to which it has direct access. It is a four star, family run business and is considered to be a modern hotel with an excellent standard of service,, which emphasizes the importance of ensuring excellent services towards our guest. In all the hotel has 147 rooms.Guest facilities include an indoor reception and lobby area, - WI-FI- conference room facilities, restaurant and bar, outdoor bar and dining area situated a few meters from the sea, an outdoor and indoor swimming pool, sauna and health club facilities, hairdressing salon, tennis courts and a PADI 5 Star Diving Centre.. Our rooms provide our guests with all the necessary items to make their stay more comfortable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Bookcyprus.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pavlo Napa Beach Ayia
Hotel Pavlo Napa Beach
Pavlo Napa Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing