We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Donna Williams”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
Ranked #16 of 103 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Donna Williams”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Fantastic hotel. The staff on arrival to the hotel where lovely and english speaking and as we arrived early hours they even gave us a bottle of water and some food. Entertainment staff where great with kids and adults throughout the holiday. The rooms were clean and sufficient in size. The food was great always lots of choice and the snack menu inbetween meal times was also very good. We made alot of friends whilst at this hotel and we will be returning next year to Pavlo Napa and that is not normally something that we do. One group we met had been going there evey year for the past 9 years and intend on continuing. Hotel was not to big so was not over crouded and literally steps away from the gorgeous beach. Local shops around where walking distnace and Ayia Napa was 8 euros in a taxi. Perfect location to suit all. Cannot wait to return worth every penny.

Room Tip: This hotel also has an anex very close to the main hotel but if you wish to stay in the main hotel t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RichDonna22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,006 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    583
    274
    111
    21
    17
See reviews for
438
350
9
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (213)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
UK
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We stayed here for a week as we went to a wedding. Was expensive to stay and expensive once you're here. Our room was in the new block apparently, rooms very basic and quite small with a small balcony, three of stayed in the room but only 2 chairs! Food was average, we only attempted breakfast on day one that was more than enough. The cafés surrounding the hotel were varied and served nicer food. Entertainment staff were great, really friendly. Wouldn't pay what we did to stay here again and I'm unsure how it's a 4 star property.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sportylady35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

ive had 4 nights on this hotel half board...
hotel is good..room is good..wifi in room works mostly in the night
breakfast is very good
dinner is ok but not awesome...also cos the outside taverns are full of goodies makes their choices not so great...
for the price i paid 420 euro (3 adults) 4 nights/...i found it fair for all in
bring plug they have difrent pluggs for electricity

Room Tip: all rooms are good and clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank grasutza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

Can't say enough about this hotel. We felt so relaxed and the atmosphere is brilliant. the food is the best ive ever had being all inclusive, always lots of options and always fresh. every single member off staff were lovely. we met lots of people who have been back for many years, and I can see why. I will be going back too!!! you will not be disappointed!!

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Andrea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tranent
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

Very friendly atmosphere in a very good hotel.Great location.All staff went out of their way to make you feel welcome.Food very good and service excellent.Special mention to the bar staff and animation team.Thanks again for a great holiday.Tom and Elaine.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The hotel staff were very nice and the hotel was clean and the food ok. Good location.
We arrived early hours due to a 5 hour Thomas Cook delay.
The room was very basic. Laminate floor worn - basic furniture. Small double bed which was very uncomfortable, sheets looked yellowy colour. 2 euro a day charge for the safe. 10 euro deposit to use the towels for the pool or beach area.
The electric was worked by a key. When you left the room the electric went off. There was ONE socket in the whole of the room - how were we expected to charge 2 phones, 2 kindles and a laptop? Impossible. The sunbed area around the pool was nice. Unfortunately there were not enough umbrellas for the amount of beds. The all inclusive option was disappointing. Lots of rules. One of the dining rules was "no short allowed' in the evening, however lots of people wore shorts. Outside at the pool bar you were given small, thin plastic cups which held a mouthful of beer. You could only get one of these at a time so anyone who likes a drink will be up and down like a yo yo! This is classed as 4 star because of the facilities of an indoor pool/facilities, NOT because of the hotels comforts. Wi fi in reception good but didn't work in the room. We moved after 2 days to another hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BevHowarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This was our first time to Cyprus unfortunately there is only two words that can describe this hotel ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC
from the moment we walked in to reception until the time we left the service was first class .
the rooms were immaculate the food fantastic and the staff could not do enough for you nothing was never ever to much trouble we even moaned about the weather and they produced glorious sunshine what more can you ask for.
would we go back to this hotel yes yes and yes again
Thank you Pavlo Napa for the best holiday in years

Room Tip: we were on the second floor we had no issues
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank brummiEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
1.7 mi away
Grecian Bay Hotel
Grecian Bay Hotel
#18 of 103 in Ayia Napa
720 reviews
0.8 mi away
Adams Beach Hotel
Adams Beach Hotel
#24 of 103 in Ayia Napa
1,597 reviews
0.4 mi away
Nissi Beach Resort
Nissi Beach Resort
#6 of 103 in Ayia Napa
1,464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Faros Hotel
Faros Hotel
#5 of 103 in Ayia Napa
508 reviews
1.2 mi away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#7 of 103 in Ayia Napa
1,835 reviews
1.9 mi away
Napa Mermaid Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel

Property: Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
Address: Nissi Avenue 71 | PO Box 30219, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Ayia Napa
#10 Luxury Hotel in Ayia Napa
#14 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
#15 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Pavlo Napa Hotel opened its doors to the public for the first time on the 01st April 1989 and is located in Ayia Napa, ten meters south of Nissi Avenue, situated near the sea, facing the beach to which it has direct access. It is a four star, family run business and is considered to be a modern hotel with an excellent standard of service,, which emphasizes the importance of ensuring excellent services towards our guest. In all the hotel has 147 rooms.Guest facilities include an indoor reception and lobby area, - WI-FI- conference room facilities, restaurant and bar, outdoor bar and dining area situated a few meters from the sea, an outdoor and indoor swimming pool, sauna and health club facilities, hairdressing salon, tennis courts and a PADI 5 Star Diving Centre.. Our rooms provide our guests with all the necessary items to make their stay more comfortable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, LoveHolidays, Bookcyprus.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pavlo Napa Beach Ayia
Hotel Pavlo Napa Beach
Pavlo Napa Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing