We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT PLACE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
Ranked #51 of 102 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 October 2013

hi there, just thought i would tell you about this place. what a great stay we had at the Napa Prince. originally we had booked into the Kalypso hotel (beruit is not the word) but managed to get to stay at the Napa Prince. what can i say......very clean rooms, excellent polite helpful staff, close to Napa centre, but not too close, pool area very clean, pool bar brillliant, especially Tommy the barman. drinks resonably priced, food very good. the whole experience was fantastic. will stay here again and i dont say that lightly

Room Tip: ask for poolside room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank simps296
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Thank you for your review with the nice comments. We wish you all the best and we hope to have you with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 221 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2013

start to finish this holiday was simply the best, nothing was to much trouble for the staff to assist u with, bambos,tommy,ninja sagis and George were simply the best barmen and reception committee we ever had,we def going bk again in sept 2014 food was all served round the poolside till nearly 3 in the morning, delicious I loved the chicken nuggets and blt,s the chips are to die for,our apartment was clean and spacious and light also room cleaned 5 out of the 7 days and we also met and made so many friends mick the greek his daughter emma and 2 babies,terry and chris,kath an john,stacy an martin,lindsey , jenny an so many others on leaving after 2 weeks paul n I got so emotional as everyone came and had a drink then waved us off,excellant holiday,hotel and location what more do u want thank you all at napa prince we are deffo returners every yr or so xx lv caz n paul x

Room Tip: our room was at bk so we overlooked carpark but not in room often enough to be a problem
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank caz62_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holidays and for your review with the nice comments. It gave us a great pleasure reading that, you have enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best and we hope to have you with us in the nearest future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

These appts and the family who own them are fantastic. The rooms are light and airy with excellent bathroom and living facilities. Beautiful pool and bar area where nothing is too much trouble A BIG THANK YOU to all who made our holiday special. mick, emma and her babies, martin,stacey,chris,terry,jenny,eric paul,carol my friends richard and katie who live in cyprus and all the staff- TOMMY,BAMBOS,ELENA,GALIA, JORDAN, NINJA. we love you all x fantastic location for the shops etc. The food and drinks at the bar are excellent, They make the BEST cyprus sandwich and fantastic cocktails. oh and lets not forget the shots when they start flowing BEWARE lol. We have visited this place for about 17 yrs every year and sometimes twice a year and would not stay anywhere else. It is also nice to see so many friendly faces of repeat holiday makers. WELL DONE NAPA PRINCE SEE YOU IN MAY 2014 X X all our love kath and john x x x x

Room Tip: all the rooms are nice, we prefer a pool view x
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kathnjohn28-510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Hi Kath and John! Thank for your time of writing a review but we would like to thank you more for the trust that your are showing us all this years. You become a part of our Napa Prince family but more of that, a part of our lives. We wish you all the best to you and your family. See you in May. xxxxxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013 via mobile

Went to napa prince last 2 weeks of September , what can I say loveeeeed it so much , bambos , ninja & tony made all the difference the most friendliest bar staff u will ever meet thanks guys , rooms are great location great & great value , there are many ppl return every year & I'll be one of them was so sad to leave best holiday ever thanks to all the staff x Darren & Emma x c u next September.........

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lovelyjuice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Hello Darren and Emma, Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel apatments and are welcome to be a part of our Napa Prince family. See you again. Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

first time for us in ayia napa,could not have picked a better place to stay than the napa prince.
nice and friendly,clean,all you could need for s/catering or b & b,centrally located,near shops,10min from sq and bars,only stayed 4 nights wish it would have been more !

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kenwignall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Hello! Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holidays and you time of writing a review with good commends. It gives us a great pleasure reading that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards and we hope to have you with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

I am always a little dubious reading reviews but the Napa Prince Apartments deserve all the praise they get. Good location just far enough away from the square, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, good pool bar food. We felt welcome as soon as we walked through the door by staff and guests alike. No wonder they have so much repeat custom.
Thank you all for a great holiday, it was great to become one of the Napa Prince family, we will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MartinJF72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Hello there! Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holidays and your nice comments. Best regards and we hope to have you with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

If anyones thinking of going to Ayia Napa then you must stay in these apartments, in my opinion they're simply the best, run by a lovely welcoming friendly family, everyone who works here makes your stay very enjoyable, the apartments are spacious & very clean, the pool area is great, always plenty of sun beds to choose from, receptionists are very helpful. Now onto my favourite place which is the poolside bar, Tommy, Bambos, Ninger & Sakis are the friendliest people I've ever met on holiday, serving various cocktails, spirits, shots & Leon beer (my fave), tasty food especially the cooked breakfasts at very reasonable prices, nothing is too much for these people, they always have a smile on their face, Oh yes I must not forget George who is a very good helper to the bar staff. The apartments are about 5 minutes walk from the buzzing pubs & clubs. I can guarantee to everyone that you will have a great time here. Missing everyone already & can't wait to go back next year.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alison W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Hello dear Alison. Thank you for your review with your comments but mostly thank you for your trust that you are showing to us for so many years. Best wishes for all the family and Napa Prince staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.1 mi away
Senator Hotel Apartments
Senator Hotel Apartments
#21 of 102 in Ayia Napa
612 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kaos Hotel Apartments
Kaos Hotel Apartments
#60 of 102 in Ayia Napa
120 reviews
0.4 mi away
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
#59 of 102 in Ayia Napa
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Christabelle Hotel Apartments
Christabelle Hotel Apartments
#57 of 102 in Ayia Napa
289 reviews
0.7 mi away
Nestor Hotel
Nestor Hotel
#7 of 102 in Ayia Napa
860 reviews
0.3 mi away
Green Bungalows
Green Bungalows
#49 of 102 in Ayia Napa
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Napa Prince Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Napa Prince Hotel Apartments

Address: Tefkrou Anthia 65 St, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#28 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range: £31 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Napa Prince Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Napa Prince is ideal for peace and comfort as it is set outside the busy part of the village, however it is only 5 minutes away from the heart of Ayia Napa and the sandy beautiful beaches. Being within walking distance from the bars, taverns, nightclubs and shops, it gives you the enjoyment to all the pleasures of this cosmopolitan resort. Savvas and his family have managed to put together a different recipe for quality service and hospitality, to provide to all their residents. Napa Prince has a reputation for its superb comfort, efficiency, friendly service and good food. In other words… "It's your home away from home!" Each of the 39 guest rooms reflect a unique degree of quality and comfort, expected by every resident. All the rooms are renovated, large, fully air-conditioned / heated with kitchen, living room, private balcony and wc. Napa Prince provides a large outdoor swimming pool and children’s pool , pool-snack bar, pool table, darts, video and table games. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Napa Prince Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prince Hotel Ayia Napa
Ayia Napa Prince Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing