We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Green Bungalows(Ayia Napa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
139
59
17
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
59
17
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barminute walkreception staff were excellentper daystraight roadnight liferooms were clean and tidydecent sizeevery other daylads holidayhome from homevery pleasant staythe air conditioningnext yearplenty of sunbedstommyninja
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2014

This is an excellent 3 Star hotel with 5 stars for service and room cleanliness.
We stayed for a week from the 2nd April 2014. Although off season the weather was very good but it is a 25 minute walk to the nearest beach - Sandy bay which was excellent. It's also another 20 minute walk into town and 10 mins to club land so if you like walking it's an excellent location, if not pick something nearer the town or seafront.
The staff at extremely friendly and welcoming , the poolside bar is the only place to eat or drink, there is no restaurant. The food and cocktails are very good as are the prices.
If you like your breakfast early best not go B&B as its served around 10.00am most days.
The studio room is perfectly adequate but I would recommend upgrading as we did after one night.
The town offers a great selection of restaurants if you like fresh sea food you'll be in your element. The Ocean basket on the harbour is great and Frankie's (opposite McDonalds) does a great pork chop and has three sports screens too.
All in all I would recommend this hotel to family and friends

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holiday and for your time to write a review for us. It gives us a lot of pleasure knowing that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best and we hope to have you with us in the nearest future. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Napa prince was a great hotel for a group of girls first clubbing holiday. The hotel is in a good location not far from the strip but far enough for there not too be too much noise! the staff were fantastic especially when being locked out of rooms and needing a hair dryer. we stayed in the middle of july and would totally recommend for anyone looking for a good time in Ayia Napa.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Aimeerebeccas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holiday and for your review. We wish you all the best and we hope to have you with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Me and a friend came here July 2013. When we arrived, reception staff were friendly and everything was done quickly.
We loved our room from the minute we walked in. We were so happy with what we'd paid for. Of course it was basic, but it was clean and spacious. The bathroom was nicely decorated with a walk-in shower!
Every room has a balcony, but we were lucky to get one of the bigger balconys. The rooms were cleaned every day and we were provided with clean towels, clean bedsheets and more toilet paper on a regular basis. We paid extra for the safe in our room and throughout the whole holiday nothing ever went missing or stolen (except we lost the room key at Kandi Beach Party and had to pay quite a lot of money!!)
This hotel is probably about a 5/10 minute walk from the strip. Close enough to walk to but far enough from all of the noise when you want to go to sleep. There are lots of little convenience stores around too.
We met a lot of new people as there were always other groups around the pool in the daytime and then at night everybody from the hotel went down to the bar once they were ready for their night out. The pool was always clean and there were always beds available late morning. You don't have to rush down at the crack of dawn to get a sunbed.
The bar staff (two brothers) are soo nice! They'd always chat to us and have a laugh whenever we went to the bar. The food was good for the price you pay and there's a lot to choose from on the menu. Same with drinks! Good music is played throughout the day by the pool and then again at night. I'm pretty sure they do happy hour (but it lasts longer than an hour) in the evening, any drink for 1 euro, bargaaain!
We bought all our tickets for the events we wanted to go to when we were there. They're not hard to find! We managed to get Partyhard bar crawl tickets and Fantasy boat party tickets within an hour of being there. Would deffo reccomend doing the events, they were so good especially kandi beach party and fantasy boat party!
Would highly reccomend this hotel and would come back again in the future!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Natalie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Hello Natalie, thank you for your review with all the good comments for Napa Prince. Be sure that, all of us do our best to give the best service we can to keep all the guests happy. As you mention that you had lost your room key, we would like to clarify that, for your safety we had to change the lock from the main door and give you a new room key. The hotel’s lockers are special made only for our hotel and the metal key holder has special chip for electricity activation, so they cost a lot. That’s why we recommend to our guests to leave their room keys at the reception. Thank you again and we hope to have you with us in the nearest future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Went with 9 other guys for a lads holiday, 5 minutes walk from the strip, but far enough out not for it not to be loud. Got there and was a mess up with the rooms, through fault of the travel agent, but manager sorted us out with free air con and breakfast, to kindly make up for it. Bar staff absolute heroes, always friendly and fair prices for the drinks. Pool was really good and plenty of room around the pool for sun loungers etc.

All in all, great place would recommend it.

Only thing that was a bit of a let down was the oven was pretty rubbish, but needless to say we didn't use it much anyway.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Scott J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Hi Scott! Thank you for your review with the nice comments. Sorry if we let you down a bit. Have in mind that all the cookers are been replaced with new electric over and ceramic hobs. So, in your next stay with us, you will definitely enjoy cooking. : ) Hope to have you with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Average Hotel, nothing special, good staff (if you like to stay and drink at the bar), location not so nice, pretty far from Nissi Beach. One day they didnt clean the room.
Breakfast start at 10 am so better do not pay when you make reservation if you want to be early on the beach, you have a lot of restaurants with even better prices.For breakfast you can choose any meal and if is more than 6 euro you will pay the difference.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Bookcyprus.com
2  Thank Alin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Thank you for your time of writing a review. We are sorry to hear that, you were not so happy on your stay with us and disappointed with our location. Have in mind that, we give description to all selling channels, so the guests have a real picture for the location and services of the hotel. Also, we would like to clarify that, if you stay with us for a week, the cleaning service is 5-times. Regarding the breakfast that guests can pre-book, is full English breakfast, but we give them the choice to order something else instead for the same cost, as is tiring to have the same breakfast every day. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews