We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Bella Napa Bay Hotel(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Anonymous Beach Hotel(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Makronisos Holiday Village(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Christofinia Hotel(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Senator Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Faros Hotel(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$385
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$374
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$382
Bookcyprus.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
140
59
17
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
59
17
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barminute walkper dayreception staff were excellentstraight roadnight liferooms were clean and tidydecent sizeevery other daylads holidayhome from homethe air conditioningvery pleasant staynext yearplenty of sunbedstommyninja
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Amazing accommodation for 10 days with 9 girls on a girls holiday to Ayia Napa. Not too far from the strip and not too close either. Quad shops are located nearby so are taxi ranks and quite a few supermarkets with banks and ATM's walking distance. Bambos and Tommy excellent barmen willing to help as and when. Only downfall was the early 11am check out. Would definitely recommend to people 18-30 going to Ayia Napa to stay there, rooms are cleaned regularly however, first few days they weren't but towels were changed more or less everyday. Reception are friendly, sunbeds are always available and so is the bar (practically 24 hours till the last man standing leaves).

Room Tip: You could ask for air-con but it wasnt really necessary as we we're getting back to the rooms around 5/6am so it was cool to sleep in. For good wifi ask for rooms on the lower ground floor
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie_Fawibe96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2015

Hello girls! Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holiday and for your time to write a review for us. Is really nice reading that you had amazing holiday. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

Absolutely loved it here. Could not ask for better service from the lovely family run hotel who could not do more for you (especially Bambos and Ninja)! Rooms were so nice and not what you would expect for your typical Ayia Napa holiday. Very modern bathroom, open living area and kitchen (including oven). Good sized bedroom with a safe as aircon (which you do have to pay a bit extra for). Lovely sized balcony (we had a large one as we were on the top floor, bottom floor have smaller balconies). Cleaners are great and had no problems with anything going missing. 24hr reception (shout out to Jordan and his master key). Happy hour, of course, which lasts however long Bambos says so (normally longer than an hour), great selection of food and drink till early hours. TV in reception area, games also available. Decent sized pool and relaxing atmosphere but still with light music in the day - a nice break from the night life in Ayia Napa. Shop very near by, and resturants. The strip is about a 5 minute walk away and the main road in between 5-10 minutes however you won't be disturbed if you're boring and choose to sleep at night. The beach is about 15 minute walk, however Nissi Beach is slightly further and would advise a cab which are highly available and normally only €2 each (based on a large-ish group). Probably the best hotel I've stayed at in Europe and great for the price. Could not recommend this hotel more and their amazing service! P.S. Make sure you try the Bambos 2-Shot at happy hour!!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Liz F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2015

Hello Liz! Thank you for your time of writing a nice review for Napa Prince Hotel Apartments. Is really nice reading that you had amazing holiday. We wish you all the best and hope to have you with us in the nearest future. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

V 3 amigos decided to take a short 4 days holidays and stayed at Napa Prince. I read a lot of good reviews about this hotel and believe me if v ever come back; then Napa prince is where V will stay again. Galia the person at the reception is a gem of a person. She wil help in whatever way she can. We took a one bedroom apt facing the pool. It was clean, spacious and so comfy. It had a room safe which we had to pay and of course we also paid 16 euros per day for the two split ac's. The food served at the pool bar is simply awesome. I still am drooling on the pork chops. The pool is nice and always filled with people either taking their tan or swimming. What's great about this place is that the bar is open till the wee hours of the morning so even if we get home late from clubbing there is food available. Simply amazing. The night life area is like just 10 mins walking. Nissi beach is like 10 mins by taxi. The port and the beach area is also 15 mins walking. Lots of good restaurants around and also mini-markets and souvenir shops. We had a blast every night and then relaxed by the day in this beautiful hotel apartment. Thank you Napa Prince hotel and all the staff. You guys were simply great. I will always recommend you to anyone visiting Ayia Napa. Thank you.

Room Tip: Take the room facing the pool and closest to the pool bar as the wifi is very strong in that area.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicolas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2015

Dear Nikolas! Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holiday. Is really nice reading that you had enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you with us in the nearest future. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Came here with 2 other friends on a clubbing holiday in Ayia Napa while other friends were staying in Pambos Magic hotel and basically this place is a palace in comparison.

Upon entering the first night, staff there were immensely helpful in telling us every little thing, including setting up our inclusive air-con and TV (which wasn't used but still a nice touch!)

The rooms are genuinely amazing, we were in a 3 bed apartment with comfortable beds as well as a kitchenette with everything you could need. Private balcony was nice for chilling out and playing music in the evenings after we'd been out during the day. The bathrooms are almost luxury, walk in showers and so clean, Napa Prince all in all essentially guaranteed a good night sleep no matter what time we got in. This was so much the case that on some occasions our friends staying at Pambos Magic (the worst hotel in Ayia Napa ever) asked to stay at ours and even they couldn't speak more highly of the place.

We did not spend much time around the pool but always looked so appealing, and the pool bar always provided cheap food and drinks for us in the evening where we could chat with their staff such as the nice barman, Pambos.

If any, my only slight negative comment would be the location. A good 5-10 minute walk from the main strip, at the end of a night when all you want to do is crash for the night the walk is a bit of an annoyance, but it's a small price to pay because this is literally the lap of luxury in Ayia Napa.

For our clubbing holiday it was an ideal place to come back to for the night, a great night sleep guaranteed and it really does help to mask what a dive of a place Ayia Napa will seem to be by the end of the week. GO TO NAPA PRINCE

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 98,912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2015

Thank you for your time of writing a nice review for Napa Prince Hotel Apartments. We wish you all the best and hope to have you with us again. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Went with a few friends for 10 day bender! Rooms were very modern with good appliances to cook up a hangover cure! If you don't want to cook head down to the pool bar where there is cheap but yet amazing food!

The pool is always clean and you can always get a sunbed no matter what time you head down

The bar at night is great. Happy hour from 9-1 with cheap cocktails and drinks! (recommend a Manchester special)
Bambos and Ninja were great, always had a laugh and really got to know you (ask to listen to some of ninjas music, really good stuff).

The main strip is less than 5 minutes away especially once you get to know your way! And if you end up getting in before 5 you can always grab some food to soak up the alcohol!

After speaking to many people from many different hotels it seems they were all jealous of our hotel!

Miss you tommy, bambos and ninja!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2015

Hi Daniel! Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments and for your time of writing a nice review. We wish you all the best. See you soon. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews