We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful rooms. Amazing!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
Ranked #15 of 106 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful rooms. Amazing!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

Me my boyfriend and another couple stayed at this hotel in June.

The rooms are so clean you could eat your dinner off the floor.

The pool is beautiful. Enough sunbeds for everyone during the day and quiet music playing. Not too loud not too quiet. Good mixture for everyone's tastes.

Drinks from the pool bar are around 4-6euros depending what you want so not the cheapest but not too bad.

We went bed an breakfast but only went once as we didn't get up in time! Was very nice though. English breakfast and continental.

The couple we went with went to the restaurant robinsons which is the pool bars restaurant and they said the portions were massive and very good quality!

If your looking for a party holiday but want a decent nights kip then this is DEFINATELY the place to stay. 5 minute walk to the strip and a 15 minute walk to nissi beach. There is 2 shops as you come out the hotel to the right which are open very early till very late.

Overall this hotel is one of the best I've stayed in in a clubbing part of town

:-)

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Chloooe22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

203 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    143
    51
    7
    0
    2
See reviews for
52
45
16
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
106 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

This was revamped a little while ago and so different than 5 years ago...
Great location and they're at facilities... Dependent on what u want then its up too u. Location is great food is good. But it come with the extra price compared to the Anthea, Nicks Apart,ents and the Petrosana that are all great locations and great for self catering ... Not to this standard of course. I would recomend all of them to the budget u have . On behalf of parents aged 65!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Keli S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

It's a very lovely place, staff is very polite and good. Food is very tasty. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. Also there you can find swimming pool, fitness, long tennis. I advice you to visit this place. One minus is that it is far from the sea but close to the bar street

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Максим Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

Excellent location to stay and lively place and loads of fab restaurant and local harbor fish restaurant.... Plenty things to do at night live bars and shows bars too.. During the day spend time scuba diving and value for money..

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GoodAss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicosia, Cyprus
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2013

Clean room (the room appeared to have been recently renovated), friendly staff, excellent location, the food varies from day to day (different themes) and is always tasty. Will definitely be visiting again!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Irene I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

It is my favorite hotel in Ayia Napa. It is located in a central position close to the night life, shopping, restaurants, etc. The rooms are spacious and well-furnished. All the rooms are newly renovated. The service is excellent and the food is good. I have been in this hotel for 4 times so far and I feel it is like home.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mstotayou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reggio Emilia, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

I stayed with other 3 friends at EuroNapa in July 2013. Here my comments:
- the hotel is very new, quiet and charming;
- you can enjoy the beautiful swimming pool and also other services like the gym;
- the hotel is in a quiet zone but very close to the nightlife street;
- the personnel is mostly Bulgarian but still they speak a good English; greetings to Ivo, the night shift guy at Reception, who welcomed us and gave us useful suggestions where to go and what to do;
- the apartments are nice, clean and the conditioning air works well (very important in the Cypriot summer);
In general my assesment is very high and i recommend this hotel for young people and couples.

Helpful?
Thank Giovanni R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.5 mi away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#5 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,710 reviews
0.7 mi away
Faros Hotel
Faros Hotel
#9 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 461 reviews
1.2 mi away
Napa Mermaid Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Alion Beach Hotel
Alion Beach Hotel
#1 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 759 reviews
0.7 mi away
Nestor Hotel
Nestor Hotel
#7 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 684 reviews
1.2 mi away
Nissiana Hotel & Bungalows
Nissiana Hotel & Bungalows
#38 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Euronapa Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Euronapa Hotel Apartments

Property: Euronapa Hotel Apartments
Address: John Kennedy 6, Ayia Napa 5340, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
#19 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Euronapa Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Bookcyprus.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Euronapa Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euronapa Hotel Ayia Napa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing