We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveller rating
440
177
56
25
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
440
177
56
25
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area bed apartment family holiday cleaned daily taxis napa toaster laugh
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
348 - 353 of 724 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

We visited loutsiana at the begining on june for 2 weeks and what a lovely 2weeks we had! We arrived early hours and was greeted by a lovely boy andrew who showed us to our room and explained everything to us! Even said that the chef could still make us something to eat if we wanted to.
Room was lovely newly refurbished and very clean which is a bonus we had a bottom floor over looking the pool whicb was lovely!
Pool was cleaned and tested everyday, could have had some music playing around the pool instead of inside when you was eating! Food was good nice bar snacks such a pizzas, burgers and cheesy chips!!! Loutisana is a great place to stay it is just a 10 min bus journey into napa square and 1.50 euro before 11 after 11 its 2.50 euro they run every 20 mins. Taxis would always try and get you in, if there is a group of people it does work out cheaper! All in all we loved our stay and will be back! All staff where lovely! Dont listen to previous comment!! Thankyou so much for making us welcome.
Love the sisters
Joanne and ria

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank jozza8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loutsiana, Front Office Manager at Loutsiana Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Thank you very much for your review. Please come again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

3rd trip to Loutsiana and defo not last. By far our favourite accommodation in Cypurs.

I would recommend this place to anyone looking for good clean and friendly accommodation. Apartments are large and modern, staff are so friendly and gardens are beautifully kept. It is on the outskirts of Napa so away from all the buzz but on direct bus route and 1.50 euros takes you into napa and beyond. Beaches and waterpark 5mins walk away.

Daily half board and drink voucher options are a great buy.

The amount a repeat guests of all ages tells you how great a place this is. Staff become friends and a pleasure to see again. Big shout out to Ezster, Andrew, Mindos, Elias, Antonio and Margaret and everyone else who works so hard at making the Loutsiana such a welcoming and fun place

Re. the previous comments by Lisa R and Emmaj92... i can only conclude that you must of been part of this girls group, my son and i witnessed some the behaviour and i would of been disgusted if i had a daughter that behaved in that way. Its refreshing to know that the management will not let a few badly behaved drunks ruin the holidays of all the other guests.

See you all again soon.....Debbie & Aaron

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scot2bdebs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loutsiana, Front Office Manager at Loutsiana Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

It is nice to know that all the hard work we do is appreciated. Many Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We stayed here for 11 nights in June 2014. The location is good for those wishing to see Ayia Napa away from the hustle and bustle of the clubs. Nissi is a 20 minute walk with central Ayia Napa about an hour. The bus runs every 20 minutes and is only EUR1.50. Our room was lovely and clean. We asked for a pool and sea view on the second floor and got exactly as asked. Right opposite the bar but the noise was never an issue although the motorbikes on the road could get very loud. Aircon was charged at EUR7 per night which was silly when it was 35 degrees. It could have added EUR77 to our holiday if we had done it!

Food was good but not great. Breakfast was very standard with no change the whole time we were there. Bacon very fatty. Half board guests get to eat from a reduced menu which still has good choice from omelettes to burgers and pizza to the local cuisine. Dessert choice limited to 4 options and drinks not included. All food that was had was a very high standard. The two evening waitresses were very good and always funny and polite. Other staff were very hit and miss, you could never tell how they would be as sometimes they were very welcoming and others very abrupt. We suspected that an (unfollowed up) complaint about a watch that went missing may have contributed to this attitude.

Reception staff were very helpful and being able to have a shower after you have checked out was a great added bonus. All in all, a very good stay and definitely recommended as an option if looking to stay in the quieter part of this beautiful corner of Cyprus.

Room tip: Block 2 had a great view and good evening sun
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ChristoNation
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loutsiana, Front Office Manager at Loutsiana Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

It is good to know that you had a nice holiday. Thank you for the review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Just spent a good week here with my partner and kids, the apartments were very clean spacious cannot fault them in any way, the staff from hotel bar/ restaurant could not do enough for you, food was great in restaurant, (Ester a big hello from her sexy boys) thanks to all the staff,

From the Scottish family

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jannine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loutsiana, Front Office Manager at Loutsiana Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Ester siad Hi. We hope to see you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

This was our 4th visit to the Loutsiana and we had a great holiday!! We had not visited the apartment for 2yrs and was still remembered by the staff and was made very welcome. They all work so hard to ensure you have the best possible holiday. Which we certainly did =).

We had room 302 which was on the top floor, which over looked the pool area and could see the sea in the distance. Rooms are modern,spacious and comfy.

Ayia Napa centre is about 2miles away from the apartment, so wouldn't recommend if you want a boozey holiday but there are always taxis waiting outside and a bus stop outside the apartments which come around every 20mins (some times longer, as they are cypriot bus drivers haha) and will cost you 1.50 and will drop you off right in the centre.Which is some what cheaper than the taxis.

The only things I could fault is the buffet breakfast if you go half board,as i found it cold and not very appetizing so only had it once and found the day time bar manger a little grumpy and some times rude. (i dont mean andreas)

Overall we had a fanstatic 2 weeks with our second cypriot family and cannot wait to visit you all again soon!!

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank amy_eliza23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loutsiana, Front Office Manager at Loutsiana Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

The "Cypriot Family" say hi and it was nice to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews