We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Senator Hotel Apartments
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$328
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Loutsiana Hotel Apts(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Green Bungalows(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$242
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aktea Beach Village(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Faros Hotel(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$125
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$49
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveller rating
321
196
63
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
196
63
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair connissi beachminute walkbar staffself cateringliving roomgirls holidayone bedroom apartmenttwo single bedsnext yearrooms were cleanedthe main stripmain poolyoung peoplehotel is perfectan amazing holidaynight life
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
483 - 488 of 612 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2011

Myself and 2 friends recently returned from our stay in Senator. We arrived late at night, check in was quick, we were located in the building by the pool. However no help was offered with taking our luggage and there was no lift, we had to struggle with our suitcases up 2 flights of stairs after our long tiring day!! Room was good, have no complaints apart from the shower which is very weak! Staff were great especially the bar staff, had a problem with the night guy where he was making rude comments to girls as said something to me and I also heard him say stuff to other girls, bit creepy. On check out there was a very rude receptionist on duty who did not seem intrerested and did not interact with us atal very disappointing seeing as we had a good stay. Local restaurants and the main square was a 5 minute walk which was good! you would need to get a taxi to nissi beach.
Overall a great holiday and would def return :)

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank honeybeetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2011

have just got back from cyprus weather was fantastic
this is the fourth time at the senator and what a fantastic job they have done on the place
everything is so very clean the rooms are the best we have seen in years
all the staff are very friendly and helpful
the location is great just a few minuets from all you need to have agreat time
the area could do with a bit off work but at night the place changes into the party town it is
i recomend a trip to KONNAS BAY fantastic little beach the best in the area i think
it is just past cape Greco
IF YOU STAY AT THE SENATOR YOU WILL HAVE THE BEST HOTEL IN THE AREA
just one last comment this is a 2twenty hotel so could be very livly in the summer
but they do have a large block of rooms across the road from the main hotel with its own pool so they may put this groupe over there
you will have a great stay at this hotel

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank preston07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2010

this was our third time in ayia napa and by far the best place we have stayed. The hotel is spotless, the staff are lovely and extremely helpful. The location is great for everyone, 2 minute walk to the clubs and 5 minutes walk to the shops and nearest beach. As we were just two girls on our own, Isaac. the security man made us feel very safe. we loved this hotel and would recomend it to everybody!!!
Cant wait to come back next year!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank pinkchrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2010

This hotel was just like it said on the tin, Clean rooms, fantastic pools and sunbathing areas. Its location could not be better for the nappa nightlife yet it is quiet and relaxing. The staff were all friendly and chatty we will definetly use this hotel the next time we visit ayia napa. Phil & Sandra Jennings.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pmjenningspipski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2010

Senator has a very good location if you are going to Napa for bars and clubs - but far away from Nissi beach then. It depends what you are looking for. VERY IMP - there are no lifts so you have to carry your bags all the way up. The room is poor, they are clean but they change towels only twice a week, so I can imagine how long its been since they washed the bed sheets. The bathroom is very ugly as well, but after all it is a 3* hotel. The service lacks as well. Sleep quality is very poor due to people partying all night - we partied till 2-3am but others that come in later obviously make noise. there are all facilities if you want to cook yourself, so that's good.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamaica29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews