We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay in Ayia Napa!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Indoor view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Indoor view
Balcony Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Indoor view
Balcony
Dining
Bedroom
Living room
Kitchen
Living room and dining room
Storage
Stereo and storage
Fireplace
Washing machine
Storage
Bathroom
Sofa bed
Outdoor view
Communal pool
Ayia Napa Nissi Beach
Ayia Napa Beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lauriiinc...
1 review
“Perfect stay in Ayia Napa!!!”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The apartment is really comfortable. We were two girls and it was just perfect. The flat is big enough for 3-4 persons and it has a well-resourced kitchen with a small but effective fridge. We were really happy that the flat was in the same state as in the pictures and also very clean! Keith and Jacky are very kind and are always there to help.
We were also surprised about the two balconies where we spent a lot of time.
The apartment is well-located and very close to supermarkets and the strip.
Beaches can be reached after a 15minute walk, the famous Nissi beach is a long way down so we decided to take a taxi (but prefered the other beach cause Nissi beach is very noisy, full and when we went there the water was not that clean)...
The only thing to mention is that the street where the flat is located is sometimes a bit noisy, especially in the evening when most people are going to the bars etc.so we would only recommend it to younger people.
We had a fantastic stay there and would love to come back - thank you very much Egli, Jacky and Keith!
Best regards,
Annika & Laura

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P
Bucharest, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Apart from the noisy area, everything is perfect”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The apartment is extremely cozy and it has all the facilities needed (except for some power socket adaptors that you should bring for your own, if traveling from Europe). It is clean and tidy and it feels like home.
The location of the apartment is very good being a few minutes away from all Ayia Napa attractions, however please keep in mind that the complex in which the apartment is located is full of party teenagers and might get a bit noisy during the night, this being the only complaint about it. Otherwise, as stated in the title, everything is just perfect! The owner is extremely helpful and very, very nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cozy feeling of the house
Liked least: The noisy neighbours
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joanna s
Nicosia, Cyprus
2 reviews
“great fun”
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed with two of my girlfriends and we had a lovely time.Apartment was clean andperfectly located. Restaurants and pubs were everywhere, a great lunapark is just down the road and the very picturesque monastery just above us which made our evening walks beatuful. The beautiful beaches are also close by.
The only problem is the public transport so we had to rent bikes which helped tone our legs for the beach :) we will be back next summer!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatinka_E
Moscow, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Not as advertised, overpriced!”
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We really were disappointed with the apartment, since it doesn't cost so much at all!
Apartment itself is quiet nice and good furnished, in centre of Agia Napa, BUT:
- extremely noisy! You sleep as at the disco (with closed window) until 5 in the morning and at 7 a.m. church bells begin to ring... our small (5 months and 4 years old) children were woken up by it and didnt sleep any more(
- water pressure in the shower very bad and almost impossible to install it warm - very hot or very cold. For adults more or less, but again for children no way.
- swimming pool near apartment is impossible dirty. Being said there are two swimming pools in the area, but nobody gives info where is the second, we didnt found. Complex of apartments is very basic accommodation itself.
- Main disappointment was the beach - it is lie that the it is 100 meters from apartment. It was the main criteria for us to choose the place to stay. Even if u run it is not 2 minutes. To the city beach (which is not very good) it was about 10 minutes to go (for us with baby stroller - 20). and nissi beach which you see on the photo of apartment is about 10 minutes driving...
Disappointing things from the hosts also:
- i've asked straight the owner many times if the place suits for small children and if the sea is really near and she said yes.
- I've asked in mails if Internet is provided, and it was said it is. In fact we had to wait 5 days until it will be installed and we had to pay for it 25 Euro for 10 days! There was no word about it in mails and from my side there was a question - if everything included in price...
- After receiving back our deposit we lost 25 Euro additionally, it said because of the bank, but why should we have this lost? By paying for rent we used paypal and it was ok with sum.
May be for young club people the place would be fine, but I think the price should be much lower.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2013
Dear Guest,

We must admit we are surprised to read your review. We will take every point and answer.

1) We do not believe a brand new refurbished apartment in the center of Ayia Napa costs a lot when we charge 50-70 euros a day with full linen service and cleaning once a week. It’s hard to come across apartments so nicely set in the center of Ayia Napa.
2) We have had many clients during the peak season July and August and nobody has ever complained about the noise, this is the first time we have such a comment, but we do apologize if there was any special event during your stay which we cannot control. The church bells only ring on sunday which is one day from a whole week holiday, we cannot do much about that either.
3) The pressure of the water is controlled by a pressure button as you were explained during the meet and greet the first day. If you do not press the boiler and pressure button located just below the light switch you will not have proper water pressure or hot water.
4)The swimming pool behind the property is closed after the end of the peak season however the pool right in front of the property which you have a view from the balcony is open and functional until end of October. We would have glandly informed you should we have known.
5)We may copy the emails sent to you regarding the beach, shopping and restaurants. We point out that it is 5-10 minute walk to the restaurants, shops and beaches. We never communicate in meters so I am sorry but we did not mis inform you in this way.
6)We never said Nissi beach is around the corner, it is a 20min walk from the apartment, should you have asked we could have informed you. Other beautiful beaches close the harbor are 10 min walk.
7)Clients have loved to stay with us because they do not need a car to walk around Ayia Napa, and it makes it very easy with children.
8)On the holiday letting website it is written that wifi is provided, we never said in any emails that the internet was free. It costs 20 euros for 7 days and you can connect even when you are on the beach which is a great offer.
9)We receive payments from paypal and we return the deposits by bank transfer. The reason being that paypal charges about 40 euros per transaction and when we reimburse clients with bank transfer it is considerably cheaper this way. However we also pay all the charges to make the transactions, if your bank makes you pay additional fees this is something that we are not aware of, as mentioned in our emails to you, we also asked you to check with your bank and let us know if there was something we can do to help.

We are sorry that your stay was not as expected, we thank you for taking the time to tells us your comments.
Egli S
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2013 for a stay in November 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing