We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“La Casa Di Nappa”
other travellers have booked this property
The pool by night.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool by night.
Apartment entrance by night. Apartment entrance.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
5 reviews
The pool by night.
Apartment entrance by night.
Apartment entrance.
Fully furnished kitchen.
Kitchen view.
Kitchen.
Lounge, Sky TV.
Sofa beds in the lounge.
View to the bedroom.
Bedroom view.
2 single beds in the bedroom.
Bathroom.
Patio.
Pool view.
Pool view.
Pool view.
Pool view.
Pool view.
Pool view.
Pool view.
Pool view.
Pool view.
Pool view.
Pool view.
Pool view.
Pool view.
Pool view.
Tropical Gardens.
La Casa Di Napa Tropical Gardens on the complex.  Enjoy food and cocktails.
La Casa Di Napa Tropical Gardens on the complex.  Enjoy food and cocktails.
La Casa Di Napa Tropical Gardens on the complex.  Enjoy food and cocktails.
Events in the tropical gardens.
Tropical gardens.
Events in the Tropical Gardens.
Events in the Tropical Gardens.
Tropical Gardens.
Tropical Gardens.
Tropical Gardens.
Tropical Gardens.
View of the restaurant.
A view from the restaurant over looking the complex.
Restaurant.
Meet Coco the resident Parrot.
Nissi Bay.
Nissi Beach.
The World famous Nissi Beach.
Have cool drink and relax at Nissi Bar.
Take a trip to Cave Greko.
Weddings in Cyprus.
Cave Greko.
Go fishing down at Ayia Napa Harbour.
Stroll along some of the finest beaches in Cyprus.
Relaxing by sea watching the ships go by.
Restaurant Area.
Take a trip on The Black Pearl pirate ship dress up and drink a barrel of Rum.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
beach-gan...
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Avoid at all costs”
Reviewed 18 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Family of 4, kids aged  7 and 12 arrived at apartment late August for 2nd week of our holiday. What greated us was an apartment in need of serious repair, paint flaking off the walls, ants everywhere, there must be a nest they tried to use a cork and ant catchers , old scruffy towels in the middle of the room, sun loungers falling apart,couldn't sit on it at all, toilet seat hanging off, but the worst was the awful  smell of damp and the large patch on the ceiling. It looked as though the apartment hasn't been used in a very long time and the photos advertising it must have been taken years ago and are FALSE please see actual pictures attached(unfortunately can't attach the smell). Contacted owner to complain and explain that we can't stay there as son has  terrible asthma and damp and mould spores are harmful to it  and he would end up in hospital sleeping in a room with damp above his head and was offered a handyman to go round and sort (how they would eliminate damp within an evening  is beyond me). 
Explained we didn't want to stay and spent hours trying to get alternative accomodation she didn't offer help or respond she was busy??  We had nowhere to stay at this point! With two kids!! Owner originally offered partial refund and lied about the amount the letting agent took in commission and has since declined to pay any of the money back even though we didn't spend even 10 minutes in the apartment.
AVOID AT ALL COSTS you don't want to have your holiday ruined by dishonest people.

Really upset and this could ruin and end up costing you way more than you budgeted for.
(It did us! )

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2018
We are very shocked at your harmful comments . Everything you said was a pack of lies just so you could receive a refund, however the Holiday lettings investigated & decided to close the case & this sums up the whole situation & because you were refused a refund you decided to retaliate with these malicious insults.I am sure the general public will see through you. We find these comments very hurtful when we take great care of our Apartment. We have up to date images but unfortunately are unable to attach these to this reply.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Sep 2017
Thankyou Martin & Deborah, we are pleased you had a great time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mariam G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location is great 20 minutes to Nissi Beach walking, 5-10 minutes to bar, club streets. The complex la casa de Napa where the apartment is located is very quiet and nice, it has its pool , which we could use, in front there is great landscape. The apartment itself is not designed modern inside, and looks not luxury, but there was everything we needed , its the last building so it was very quiet, the balcony is really wonderful as we were sitting there all time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Hi Mariam, Thankyou for your positive review, 4 stars in great! we are very pleased you enjoyed the use of the Apartment & that you had a lovely Holiday.
Please feel free to contact me at anytime in the future if you wish to return to Cyprus, Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Thanks Oliver, we are pleased you had a great Holiday.
You are welcome to come back next year !
Kind regards Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing