We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nestor Hotel(Ayia Napa)
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senator Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$366
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Faros Hotel(Ayia Napa)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
roomertravel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bella Napa Bay Hotel(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
76
50
19
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
50
19
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair conliterally a minute walknice place to staynissi beachbar streetlads holidayayia napa stripperfect locationyoung peoplepool barbars and restaurantscleaned dailyrooms are cleanbar staffnightlifesupermarketcleaners
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Very good hotel in great location, probably the best for young people. The service and breakfast is good, the rooms condition is the only thing to rate 4 (stars). Not too clear...
The hotel is a few steps away from the clubs/pubs street, but the place is still quite and awesome!

Room Tip: for laundry service and other electronic (iron etc.) you should ask a receptionist for additional payment. Ex. an iron cost 2euro.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Levon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to go out to the main Ayia Napa strip at night!! The hotel is quiet and relaxing at day and night, but is literally a 2 minute walk from the strip!!
Wifi is free and is good.
Air con costs but works very well!!
Would also recommend anyone to buy the Club100 mega deal before visiting!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
4  Thank CerysDavies98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

For being a hotel so close to the nightlife strip of Ayia Napa, this has to be the most strict hotel that I have ever stayed. If you're in a large group, or wanted to enjoy the youthful nightlife of Ayia Napa, then definitely avoid this hotel.

I stayed here for 7 nights with a group of 15 young males ages 18-21, wanting to have a good time in the well renowned nightlife of Ayia Napa. Being so close to the strip, we assumed that the hotel would be understanding of the procedure of large groups wanting to enjoy their holiday and party, instead, the complete opposite occurred.

The day after the first night, we received a final, formal written warning letter, stating that if we received one more complaint against ANY member of our group, that the full group (15) would be evicted with no refund or relocation.

The letter was received on the basis that the music that was played on the first night was too loud, and, instead of asking us to politely turn it down (which we would have happily obliged) they issued a final warning letter, putting a dampner on the remainder 6 days of our holiday.

Furthermore, the male secretary at the entrance of the hotel was the most miserable, moody, rude and arrogant member of staff that I have ever met at a hotel. Customers first? I don't think so.

Thankfully, the bar staff around the pool seemed a lot more understanding of the situation, and were always pleasant and helpful.

There is also a small shop opposite the hotel that is owned by a local family; they are the nicest people that we have ment on holiday, always happy, and helped make our stay a little more comfortable.

TL;DR - Large groups, or groups who are wanting to enjoy the nightlife, avoid at all cost. The hotel make you feel unwanted there, and give the sense that they will evict you at the first given chance.If you are a couple or family then the hotel is more suited for you. Very clean, very nice surroundings and great bar staff. Pool could be a little bigger.

Would not recommend.

Room Tip: Chose the newer suites, away from the secretary staff.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Jord C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

I stayed here with a group of 15 and as soon as we turned up it seemed as if most of the staff on reception wanted us out. With it being a group of 15 lads its standard that there will be quite a bit of noise coming from us but instead of the staff asking us to keep the noise down they just went and gave us a final warning. We also talked to other groups who were there and nearly all of them got put on a final warning and threatened to be kicked out of the hotel if there were any slight disturbances.

Apart from this the rooms are a good size, bar staff are very friendly and the pool was perfect to relax around.

If you are looking for a family or couples holiday then these apartments would be fantastic but if you are in a group avoid this at all cost.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank DichaelMickinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here in a big group and received a final warning within the first few days without receiving any prior warnings only once being told to turn the music down (which we did) night time Reception staff where very ignorant and moody!! The cleaning lady was the same only seemed happy when we gave her a tip..

Bar staff were very helpful and pleasant on the other hand!

The staff Had let some pissed bloke from peterlee constantly get access to our room aswell - practically every night even tho he wasn't supposed to be there which we found very annoying!!

Wouldn't recommend if travelling in groups or if wanting to go out on a night to the strip!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
5  Thank Experience552170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews