We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tsokkos Paradise Village
Nearby Hotels
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bella Napa Bay Hotel(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$273
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nestor Hotel(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Faros Hotel(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$387
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$376
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Makronisos Holiday Village(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$385
Bookcyprus.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
134
149
81
31
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
149
81
31
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslanda beachhalf boardcleaned every dayplenty of sunbedsair conbbc world newsfire alarmwater aerobicspool barclean towelseither directionevening entertainmententertainment stafffresh towels every daynight porterquiet holidaymini disco
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Me and my partner stayed here for a week in October 2013 to attend our friends' wedding. It was our first holiday abroad together and we had an amazing time! The location was perfect, close to the beach and out of the centre of Ayia Napa. Travel around the area was easy with regular buses from outside the hotel and taxis weren't too expensive...especially if you haggle the price! The room was lovely, much bigger than I expected, very clean and all basic amenities you might need. There was a great selection of hot and cold meals at both the breakfast and dinner buffets (we went half board). One night they did a Greek theme which was lovely! The hotel was very quiet through the day, probably due to it being the end of season, which made it easy to relax around the pool. There were activities through the day like volleyball, darts and table tennis and on an evening there was entertainment such as kids discos, karaoke, quizzes and one night a breakdancing and bellydancing show which was very good! The staff were absolutely wonderful, provided excellent services and made us feel very welcome. We went out with some of them one night to Castle Club in Ayia Napa and had a great time! Overall, we had a lovely week and would definitely go again!

Room Tip: Rooms further away from the pool and bar area were much quieter and more private
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rosie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Me, my partner and baby stayed for a week here and was pleasantly surprised what they had. We payed for all-inclusive and it was our first time doing it, so we were a little worried incase we didn't like the food. I loved that it wasn't a set meal and that it was a buffet option so you could pick and choose what you wanted. The food was nice and waiters/bar staff quick and attentive, which made things run more smooth when eating there. All the staff were friendly and the entertainment staff expectally Lauren the Scottish girl was great to have around. The pool was very child friendly and there were plenty of sun loungers to relax on. They also had a children's play area which made it so accomadating and children's shows at night. My son really loved the music and the entertainment they provided which made our holiday special as it was our first.

Overall we were happy with the all-inclusive as it did give us what we paid extra for. There were plenty of staff at all times and the place was always clean. Some of the people staying from Russia were rude but that is not the fault of the hotel. We will come to Cyprus and stay here again because we enjoyed it that much.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Sekj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Stayed here in September 2013 for a week to attend a wedding at the hotel next door (Olympic Lagoon). Was a little apprehensive but couldn't have been more wrong. Rooms were lovely, we stayed in an apartment and it was so nice to have a fridge. Shower worked well, nice balcony and tv which had BBC world news. Air con worked really well too.
Food wasn't anything special but there was plenty of choice. Think its just not to British taste but nonetheless it was fine.
All the staff were lovely, particularly the waiters and the night porter who always ensured me and my sister had got back safe and had a good night.
The hotel is really close to the beach and its also really easy to get to the water park or ayia napa by bus. If there's a group of you then taxis are really cheap as well.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Becky F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Was a little worried about staying here as I had read so many reviews and they were so mixed. But what can I say its such a beautiful place staff so friendly entertainment really put themselves out to keep U entertained. Nice location its a little out of main town but U can get a bus or taxi. Food at hotel is more catered for Russians but still ateable I will definitely be back as I have now fallen in love with Cyprus <3 xx

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank lainers81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and I think this time was even better.
The reception staff at this hotel are extremely helpful as are the staff waiting in the restaurant.
We stayed half board and although we eat out every evening, we found that having a light lunch in the restaurant was a perfect break from the beach or the pool. The Landa beach is a 5 minute walk across the road and is a beautiful sandy beach. The rooms are very spacious and cleaned every day which is great. They are slightly dated and in need of a bit of a refurb but to be honest who cares as long as they are perfectly clean!!! Also, the great thing about the hotel too is that you can hire towels and get the deposit back at the end of the holiday. The bus stop into Ayia Napa is just outside to the left of the hotel which is a bonus too!!! Will definitely be returning next year.

Room Tip: Higher room if you haven't got children.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carrolld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews