We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
avemea
Cyprus
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very good stay!”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The studio is just exacty as on pictures provided. It has a very large terrace; double bed and one single bed; small kitchen with cutlery and tableware; small kitchen appliances and tv. Bathroom is quite spacious for that type of studio I'd say -plenty of room there. I did not experience any issues with water supply there.
I would like to share with my "mattress story" there :) Unfortunatley the mattress was super hard there and my body (especially may back) was super sensitive at that moment and time due to a recent trauma.
It was totally not possible to sleep there ,so I have called the owner and explained my situation. I thought maybe he might have a spare mattress topper or anything else which can be put on top of a bed.

Ronald (the owner) has really understood my prolem and actually provided with a genuine support.
Even though he was abroad ,he still could advise and help me. As I was travelling to Askas on the next day ,he advised me to pop in to IKEA and find a mattress there- he'd refund money spent on purchase.
I had a big car and I was so please to hear Ronald's offer.. it is good to know that this world has some kind and caring people!
My back has been saved! Other tenants may now sleep like babies :)

In overall I would suggest this place to everone who wants to spen time in the city centre of Ayia Napa..thsi area is not noisy at all,all nice restaurants and shops are just around teh corner.Perfect place for a budget traveller! Please do not hesistate to contact Ronald if you may have any questions- he is a very helpful man.

The area is good and you might expect a visitor there - a cute ginger kitty . Please be kind towards her :)) After 10 days stay I have returned her trust in humanity - she was quite wild and scared at the beginning..now she knows what love is! :) Don't be cruel toward animals please.

Ronald, thank you very much for your support and a very good customer service. I highly appreciate your help and care.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Annemarie, I was really touched by your beautiful words and very glad that you had a good time there and that we could fix the mattress problem so you were able to enjoy your vacation. I am also happy to hear about the kitty, actually during my last visit I was taking care of the mother cat and her wild kittens ;-) . I thank you again for your words and for caring for my property and not only your comfort but of the other guests to come. Hope to have you in Ayia Napa again soon, until then all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice studio, perfectly equipped and well located”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Mick, a nice guy, met us and showed how everything works in the studio. I liked that we could contact via Whatsapp. The studio is small but very nice, it has all necessary amenities except personal wi-fi spot, though on the balcony you may connect through the neighbour hotel's network. Btw, we liked the spacious balcony with proper furniture. The only thing is that the sofa mattress springs seemed a bit firm. The location of the studio is really good. It's about 10-15 min to the nearest beach, 5 minutes to the main streets full of people, shops and restaurants. But the studio itself is situated in a rather quiet place which is great. There is a 24h supermarket just in a minute walk. On the whole, the studio is great for such a low price!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the balcony, the location, nice design
Liked least: the mattress, no personal wi-fi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Hi Anastasia,
You might find strange that I am answering you now after such a long time, but believe me I just saw your review. Anyway I couldn't let it go without thanking you for your nice comments and give you the good news, we have fixed the sofa with a comfortable mattress :), Thank you again and hope to have you in Ayia Napa again , all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yastremsk...
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location. Nice appartment and terrace”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The appartment was good, well located. The quality is very good for its price. Well equipped, only there is no hair dryer. It has a nie terrance with sea view even.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Hey Natalia ,
I am very happy to know that you liked it and I hope you had a great time in Ayia Napa.
I hope to welcome you again and I promise to provide you with a hair dryer .
Thank you again and Best Regards
Ronald
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing