We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a gem!”
other travellers have booked this property
Private freshwater pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private freshwater pool
Rear of villa with table and chairs next the pool One of three sun lounging areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Private freshwater pool
Rear of villa with table and chairs next the pool
One of three sun lounging areas
Open plan dining and living room
Patio doors onto terrace and garden with chill out area seating
Open stairs up to studio room
Fully equipped kitchen with door onto rear terrace
Dining and chill out area off kitchen and living area
Dining table for six
Downstairs kingsize bedroom three with ensuite and door onto chill out area
Ensuite shower wet room for bedroom three
Studio with access to large terrace
Upstairs studio can be used as additional living area
Large terrace facing the Tramuntana Cliffs and overlooking the pool
Upstairs kingsize bedroom one with ensuite and smaller private terrace
Terrace off bedroom one with beautiful mountain views
Ensuite bathroom for bedroom one
Upstairs kingsize bedroom two with ensuite and large private terrace
Ensuite shower room for bedroom two
Large private terrace off bedroom two with sun loungers and seating area
Freshwater swimming pool with sun terraces and loungers
Cala San Vicente The Tramuntana Mountains
Cala Molins Beach, Cala San Vicente only three minutes walk away
Perfect evening
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cala San Vincente, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
daleshaw6...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“What a gem!”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Just back from a week spent at this gorgeous villa ( 5 adults) It is very well equipped with everything you require for indoor and outdoor living. It is bigger and more spacious than it looks in the photos.There are 3 terraces and plenty of room around the villa, the pool was fresh water and good for a swim. We all had a great time, we rented bikes, and some played golf.There are plenty of activities nearby, including kayaking, as on the local beach you can rent a kayak for €15 per hour.Exhausting! We ate locally most nights as there are some good little restaurants in the town.I can definately recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our property and recommending it to others.
Glad you all had fun.
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malcolm M
Surrey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“An amazing home from home, a great location!”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The perfect villa in the perfect location!

We just returned from Mallorca having spent 10 days at this amazing modern house in the lovely Cala San Vicente.

The new owners have updated the property extensively. There's new air-conditioning throughout, new furnishings and outdoor furniture. The photos on the website doesn't do it justice - please update them!!

We really like Pollensa (and have stayed there in a town house once) but we prefer staying at Cala San Vicente as we have the beach and sea a short walk away, it has a lovely local feel with inexpensive traditional restaurants nearby (try the sardines, they are lovely!) and there's a slight breeze to keep us cool when it's hot. The views are amazing and it's the perfect place to relax and unwind with Pollenca not too far away.

We've stayed in a number of apartments and villas over the years and this one is definitely the best one!

The kids absolutely loved having their own pool; they were still outside until late evening while we adults relaxed on the terrace.

We cannot fault the property and will definitely be going back in 2018!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Malcolm, thank you so much for your review. It's great to hear you and your family had such a good holiday. We know we must update the photos showing the improvements! We plan to do this in October! Really pleased you enjoyed the villa so much. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Tracey & Simon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jochfab
1 review
“Modern,cool and comfortable villa in a great location with a private pool. PERFECT!”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a modern villa yet we found it lovely and comfortable.
We were surprised to find three terraces! Our favorites were the upper terraces where we finished the day with a glass of wine! We loved having our own pool, my son spent hours in there! The garden area was the perfect place to chill out and enjoy the sunshine. The villa is in a great location, a very short walk to the beach and to restaurants and bars. Our top tip is the Modesto restaurant which was really only a minute away, the food was fantastic! Try the steak! Highly recommended!
We knew this would be great holiday from the start, even though our flight was very delayed, we received such a nice warm welcome. We were shown around the villa and given details of places to visit. Could not have asked for more!
Thanks for a great vacation. We will definitely be back again soon.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Hi, thanks for your review. So happy you had a good family holiday. We agree about the Modesto restaurant. It was no problem at all that your flight was delay - these things happen. We would love to welcome you back. Tracey & Simon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire S
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect villa, perfect holiday!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From the moment we booked for myself, my husband and our 2 children everything was perfect. Tracey 's excellent communication via email and what's app gave us total confidence that we booked well.
We can't rate the facilities enough, not only did the modern classy style suit our taste perfectly but we had everything we needed and much more. Even down to the 'nespresso' coffee machine, a great home from home! The air conditioning throughout was a godsend given the heat and made it easy to sleep at night. There are three comfortable terraces to enjoy the sun or the sunset and of course the beautiful views and the pool area was very safe and clean, just the right size for adults and children! Cala Sant Vicente is such a beautiful area, quiet, but not isolated with a friendly laid back feel to it. The sea is so close, just a two minute walk from the villa. There are cafes, bars and restaurants too as well as a number of convenience stores- although we stocked up at the Lidl or Eroski about 10 mins drive on the main road. For the beach we drove about 7 mins to lively Puerto Pollenca and in the evenings to the old town of Pollenca again about 10 mins away. We had many lovely meals there or just sat in the square with a drink people watching. The town has an authentic village atmosphere, perfect for families and the Sunday market is not to be missed! We had a car so ventured out a bit and found some lovely villages and beautiful areas but to be honest we were more than happy to stay at home and make the most of this wonderful villa. We have stayed in this area of Mallorca before but would return here in a heartbeat....we will definitely be booking for next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Dear Claire & Family,
Thank you for your review and for being such great guests. We are delighted that you had such a wonderful time and I would love to welcome you back next year.
Kind regards Tracey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing