We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa and seaside town for our stay”
other travellers have booked this property
10 Can Botana
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
10 Can Botana
Spacious 2 bed villa, sleeps up to 6 Large dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
10 Can Botana
Spacious 2 bed villa, sleeps up to 6
Large dining area
Sunken seated area with tv
Large dining table
Kitchen with utility room beyond
Downstairs cloakroom
Front bedroom with wardrobes
View of pool from front bedroom
Family bathroom
Main bedroom with spare bed
Large double and wardrobes
Doors from main bedroom onto top terrace
Private terrace for sun bathing
View from the roof terrace
Views across the valley
View towards the sea
Downstairs back terrace with views of the resort
Views of the sea from the back terrace
Large pool
Local beach, just a short stroll from the villa
Crystal clear water
Pollensa old town
Market day in Pollensa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cala San Vincente, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ty G
1 review
“Perfect villa and seaside town for our stay”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at Can Botana Villas! Cala Sant Vicenç is beautiful - lovely beaches and the restaurants close by (just 5 mins walking distance) served very nice food.

The Villa was comfortable and had everything we needed in it. The complex the villa was in was very pretty and well looked after too.

We enjoyed the pool (freezing as it was in May though!) but mostly spent our time on the sweet beach, just 10 mins walk from the villa.

Everything was clean and working and when we couldn't work out how to change the gas canister for the cooker we had help over the phone immediately.

When booking we had a couple of problems (initiated by me adding two extra nights to our stay) caused by trip advisor but Adrian (who owns the villa) was incredibly helpful and sorted everything out.

We would love to stay here again, and will! We have also recommended the place to our friends.

Thank you for having us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sommelier...
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Ideal place to relax.”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The villa and location are perfect if you are looking for a quiet place to relax enjoy the scenery and eat out at some very good restaurants. The villa is well appointed, the kitchen a little dated but everything you will need is there. The choice of being by the communal pool or your own terrace and balcony is a bonus. Nearby are Alcudia and Polensa if you want a bit more choice in restaurants and supermarkets.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful setting”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful villa set in a beautiful quiet location. Plenty off amenities near buy,perfect for families with a lovely shared pool that's not too busy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A wonderful holiday in a beautiful location”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a wonderful 2 weeks holiday in this roomy villa which is ideally located in Cala san Vincente just minutes from the beach. The kitchen and bathroom would benefit from some modernisation and the free standing air conditioning units are extremely noisy. However non of this detracts from the rustic charm of the villa which is set in lovely grounds with a well maintained pool.
It was spotlessly clean when we arrived and the cleaners (Polennsacare) were extremely helpful when we had an electrical problem.
The owner Adrian was also very helpful replying very promptly to our many e-mails.
All in all a fantastic holiday in a wonderful area. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snielsen6...
Windermere, United Kingdom
1 review
“Well priced secluded villa complex, close to Beach.”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were looking for a budget stay with the family where we could meet some families but also be on our own when we wanted.We were very pleased with this private complex, just minutes walk from beach, bars, restaurants and amenities of the small local town

Well maintained gardens and pool. We thought it would be in the centre of town, but were please with its setting on the outskirts. Please note it is in serious need of modernisation with the kitchen and bathrooms particularly. The Wifi and electrics were also ropey. But it did the job!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OurTrac
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A real home from home, but with dramatic scenery and glorious weather!”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed with friends and had a lovely time. The villa is spacious and has all the home comforts one needs. Perfect for al fresco dining, it has two sun terraces as well as one just off the master bedroom. A lovely pool services this villa plus a few others within the complex, here there is plenty of sun loungers. The scenery is beautiful and the beach is just a short stroll away (3 mins). The beach is clean with crystal clear water, which even in October was lovely and warm! The beach gently shelves and with the life guards on duty, means it is perfect for children. The beach bar serves knock out sangria and can personally recommend the cocktails at the Dom Pedro roof top bar! We walked into Puerto Pollensa early one evening and a taxi back was very reasonable. The villa is in a perfect location and you could eat at a different restaurant every evening... Or you can eat at home, even bar-b-cuing, if the mood takes you! What's not to like?!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, stunning scenery and the beach
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
capovilla...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great, spacious Villa, quiet and private location”
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, son and I spent 3 days at this Villa in Cala San Vincent, a small and lovely village near Pollensa. It was the perfect place to relax in before travelling around Mallorca, but would also make a great base from which to explore the area. The handful of Villas are on a hill overlooking one of 3 beaches, and near the footpath to Port the Pollensa. The place itself is clean, very spacious, and has a terrace as well as a balcony. We had no problems at all with fluctuating electricity, which apparently can happen in high season, when there is a lot of pressure on the grid. The area is very quiet, the only disturbance could arise from fellow guests in one of the other Villas. In late October it was as peaceful as can be. Two lovely, cozy restaurants around the corner: La Tasca and Pepe, also the Mallorca Bar very friendly and pleasant. Nearby Pollensa is a beautiful town. Highly recommended!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing