We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely surprise.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Torre Azul & Spa - Adults Only
Ranked #7 of 44 Hotels in El Arenal
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely surprise.”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Stayed for four nights at this lovely spotless clean and well run Hotel at the end of April. From the lovely welcome we received - to the taxi rung for us as we left we were looked after. Lovely room on sixth floor overlooking the pool - well furnished and immaculate. The staff are so friendly - a special mention to the young dark haired waitress who worked tirelessly in the restaurant - always with a lovely smile - she is an asset to this Hotel and should be commended for her attitude. Was impressed with the swift response, by management, in dealing with a large group of middle aged foreign gentlemen who thought it was okay to blast out German dance music by the pool, spoling the lovely peaceful surroundings being enjoyed by many. This Hotel is a little oasis in El Arenal. Would not hesitate to return.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool are best - ask for a high floor if possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yorkshire L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

332 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    81
    114
    71
    30
    36
See reviews for
29
194
16
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed here end of April to beginning of May for 4 nights.
The hotel is within 10mins walk to the beach area, it has a really clean pool area, excellent service from all staff from maids to reception. The hotel is always clean, our rooms were attended everyday. The food is good and the spa is a real treat. An adults only hotel, we had a fantastic relaxing break without the children with a couple of friends and we will certainly be back very soon

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FergusTorreAzul, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Torre Azul & Spa - Adults Only, responded to this review, 18 May 2014
Dear Andrew I,

Thank you very much for your positive review, we really appreciate your comments!

We hope to see you again in the near future!

Our best regards,

Management FERGUS Style Torre Azul & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Austell, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Booked this on chance but noted poor reviews. In fact we found the hotel to be excellent. Well placed, comfortable accommodation, very friendly and helpful Staff who were receptive to my poor Spanish!
Breakfast was excellent but dinner set to German/English times so that if you went at or after 2100 hours, the available choice was poor and cool.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pbs777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FergusTorreAzul, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Torre Azul & Spa - Adults Only, responded to this review, 18 May 2014
Dear pbs777,

We thank you for taking time to share your opinion about our hotel, all the comments help us to improve our services.

We always try to do our best to make your holidays the best experience, so we are glad to see you appreciate our hospitality.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon back again,

Management FERGUS Style Torre Azul & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014

First time at this hotel,could not fault it
Super clean,lovely room,fantastic
Food
And the staff went that extra mile to help, always smiling and attentive
Wished we had booked 2weeks
Will return soon

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 13JoseLuis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FergusTorreAzul, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Torre Azul & Spa - Adults Only, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear 13JoseLuis,

It´s great to read that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel as it is our daily aim to provide a great stay for all of our guests.
Thank you for your compliments regarding the friendly service that you received throughout your stay, I will share your review with the rest of the staff.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future,

Management FERGUS Style Torre Azul & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2014 via mobile

Just over 1 week before our arrival at this hotel, they have contacted us saying that due to a lack of bookings they are cancelling our reservation. We have had this holiday booked for approx 2 months. We will not be back!

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Bongo1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fergus_Hotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Torre Azul & Spa - Adults Only, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Dear Bongo1966,

We would like to apologize for any miscommunication which occurred in your booking proces.
Due to unforeseen circumstances we had to prospone our opening date, to our clients affected we offered an equal alternative in the immediate surroundings.

We understand that this may have caused inconviences and for that we are truly sorry.

Kind regards,
Management Fergus Style Torre Azul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these El Arenal hotels

4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Arenal hotels
0.1 mi away
azuLine Hotel Bahamas
azuLine Hotel Bahamas
#2 of 44 in El Arenal
4.0 of 5 bubbles 341 reviews
0.3 mi away
whala!beach
whala!beach
#12 of 44 in El Arenal
3.5 of 5 bubbles 683 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Don Pepe
Hotel Don Pepe
#3 of 44 in El Arenal
4.0 of 5 bubbles 367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Mediterranean Bay Hotel
Mediterranean Bay Hotel
#4 of 44 in El Arenal
4.0 of 5 bubbles 802 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Alea
Hotel Alea
#8 of 44 in El Arenal
4.0 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ipanema Park
Ipanema Park
#11 of 44 in El Arenal
3.0 of 5 bubbles 434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Torre Azul & Spa - Adults Only? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Torre Azul & Spa - Adults Only

Property: Hotel Torre Azul & Spa - Adults Only
Address: Calle Sant Bartomeu 24, 07600 El Arenal, Majorca, Spain (Formerly FERGUS Style Torre Azul SPA)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > El Arenal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 44 Hotels in El Arenal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Torre Azul & Spa - Adults Only 4*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Onthebeach, Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Torre Azul & Spa - Adults Only reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Torre Azul Hotel El Arenal
Hotel Torre Azul & Spa - Adults Only Majorca/El Arenal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing