We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“had a fantastic week, we would like to come back !”
Review of Hotel Xapala

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Xapala
Ranked #12 of 44 Hotels in El Arenal
Reviewed 30 August 2011

we had a very good stay at the hotel ! perfect location (2 min walk from the sea and from the bus stop.... very good if you're coming from the airport by bus). nice staff, very charming and keen to help you.breakfast ok, simple but good. rooms ok, some of them have a really big balcony, clean towels every day. 100% positive !!

Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
6  Thank zeella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2011

The hotel is about 2 minutes walking from the beach, which makes it perfect for the beach resort of El Arenal. Close to all facilites such as shopping and nightlife.

The rooms as well as the hotel and breakfast are simple but really clean, and kept clean every day. This besides clean towels every day.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank RobbertS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Giada T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Hauervk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank travelmaniac1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank whiteandrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Lello S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Arenal hotels
0.3 mi away
whala!beach
whala!beach
#17 of 44 in El Arenal
829 reviews
0.7 mi away
azuLine Hotel Bahamas
azuLine Hotel Bahamas
#5 of 44 in El Arenal
491 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Mix Alea
Hotel Mix Alea
#11 of 44 in El Arenal
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Caribbean Bay
Hotel Caribbean Bay
#9 of 44 in El Arenal
582 reviews
0.4 mi away
Pinero Hotel Bahia De Palma
0.1 mi away
Hotel Garau
Hotel Garau
#6 of 44 in El Arenal
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Xapala? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Xapala

Address: Calle Amilcar No 5, 07600 El Arenal, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > El Arenal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 44 Hotels in El Arenal
Price Range: £22 - £29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Xapala 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Xapala reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Xapala Majorca/El Arenal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing