We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Turtle Cove, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jlbconstr...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Best central location on the island! I have been to Providenciales twice, and find this location the best if you want to explore on foot, scooter or car. Walk to casino, restaurants, Beach, coral reaf, marina, Ect Beautiful condo with amazing view, great breeze flows thru the unit. It felt like my little home in paradise and i will be back. Thx jacinthe for a well kept place!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Thanks JL for taking the time to review. I'm glad my place worked out for you and you are welcomed back anytime! Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ses080690
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Beautiful Condo at La Vista Azul”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This studio condo was spotless and beautifully decorated. Plenty of space for my wife and me. We were in Building 2, and the owner of our condo is Jacinthe. She was a pleasure to deal with and provided us with very helpful tips for getting around Provo, as it was our first time here. Compared to the resort rates of the Grace Bay area, our rental was a true bargain. The grounds throughout this resort are constantly maintained and are beautiful. Our view of the ocean was amazing. I strongly recommend renting a car, so that you can get to IGA and the beaches. We intend to come back here as soon as we can.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Pleasure was all mine! Thanks for the kind words and for having stayed with me. Looking forward to welcome you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Wonderful location with breathtaking view! Great walk to the uncrowded beach as well as local restaurants. Best coffee ever at the Green Bean Cafe! Wonderful snorkeling all along the miles of beach. The owner came by and gave us lots of useful information. The complex was well maintained and the pool was a refreshing oasis after a day at the beach. One of our best vacations!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, view and beach.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
Thank you for your review Scott! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay here and that it was a great vacation! Looking forward to welcoming you here again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nat v
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing view!”
Reviewed 10 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed in October in this wonderful unit at Vista Azul. It is well decorated, clean and centrally located.The view is so beautiful! Amazing snorkeling is just a few steps away. We found everything we needed in the unit for a perfect vacation: Beach chairs, umbrella and small details such as coffee, filters, salt and pepper even welcome beers! Jacinthe sent us all the information we needed and is a great host! Vista Azul is a magnificent quiet place. We intend to go back each year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lise s
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“BREATHTAKING!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This place is just awesome!!! Yes, the view is amazing!!! The studio is impeccable, comfortable, modern with ALL YOU NEED for a perfect stay. Close to everything: restaurants, commodities, marina, IGA and walking distance to the most beautiful beach in the world which you will almost have all to yourself! Just swim to the snorkeling reef, incredibly diversified with fishes of all sizes and colors! Vista Azul is quiet , safe and surrounded by luscious gardens, pools, jacuzzi. Jacinthe, the owner, lives on the island and is also the PERFERCT HOST! We won't ever look elsewhere for our vacation, IT IS TRULY PARADISE!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View, balcony, cleanliness, commodities, gardens, pools, beach...everything
Liked least: Nothing, everything was PERFECT!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing