We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Better Late than Never and Sincere Thanks”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Pinetop-Lakeside
Certificate of Excellence
Combine TX
Level Contributor
27 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Better Late than Never and Sincere Thanks”
Reviewed 24 April 2013

My wife and I stayed at this hotel last Oct 2012. The folks at the front desk were incredible. We made the reservations about a month before and had to delay a day as well as extend. Because we needed an ADA room the staff made all arrangements. We needed the ADA room and it also was great. We were allowed our pets which is one thing we look for where ever we go. ADA is a must and pet "friendly" is number two. Room was great as well as the amenities. Are we going to stay again. Yes. Will be calling again in a few months for another visit Oct 2013. As long as we have family living in Pinetop, we will stay at this Best Western on our annual visit. Thanks again. Again the folks who work there were exceptional. Many accomadations are good but the folks who work there are what really make it worth staying.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terrence P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this review, 25 April 2013
Dear Terrence P,

Thank you for the wonderful review, we are so excited to read that you will be returing to the BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop this fall. We hope to provide you the same exceptional service and accommodations this year again.

Sincerely,
Ela Bryja
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

380 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    248
    101
    22
    4
    5
See reviews for
120
145
18
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kerrville, Texas
Level Contributor
204 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2013 via mobile

We stayed there frequently while moving up to Pinetop a year ago, and friends who have stayed there since then have confirmed our rating. If you can do without an exercise room, swimming pool, and handicap shower, it definitely beats the Holiday Inn Express across the street.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this review, 22 April 2013
Dear David G,

I am glad to hear that you and your friends have had enjoyable stays here at the BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop.

I am pleased to share with you that we do have some newly updated room accommodations with an accessible roll in shower. Hopefully you will stay with us soon so be sure check on availability.

Again, thank you for taking the time to write a review, we hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,
Ela Bryja
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona, Arizona
Level Contributor
89 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2013

Checked in with nice greeting from fronts reception area. All amenities explained. Clean comfortable room and a very nice hot breakfast. Pinetop is a great year round place to visit. Front desk personnel were exceptional.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jjsedona1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this review, 13 April 2013
Dear Jjsedona1,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience here at the BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop. I am glad to read all of your wonderful comments. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Ela Bryja
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUN CITY WEST, AZ
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2013

We've had some bad luck with hotels in Pinetop, but were quite surprised to find the Best Western to be just the best. From the friendly staff to the nice hot breakfast to the clean rooms, we just couldn't have asked for more. We specified a downstairs room and they made arrangements to accomodate us. The afternoon cookies were delightful and access to coffee and tea a plus. The free Wi-Fi, big flat screen TV and very comfortable beds were also a plus.
We would definitely stay here again. If I had one complaint, it was the towels are a little rough, but I did mention that to the staff, who promptly said they would inform the service staff to add more softener.

Room Tip: We requested bottom room because stairs would have been too difficult for my husband. They were qui...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JUDY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this review, 6 April 2013
Dear Judy G,

Thank you so much for sharing your opinion on TripAdvior. Our entire staff is glad to hear that your stay was pleasant. We hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Ela Bryja
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helena, Montana
Level Contributor
51 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2013

Nice clean rooms in a convenient location in Pinetop, AZ. Friendly staff. lhe location was close to restaurants and businesses. Good headquarters for exploring the White Mountains, Navajo Reservation, Petrified Forest etc.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MontanaWanderers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this review, 18 March 2013
Dear MontanaWanderers,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your comments about our cleanliness and staff are greatly appreciated. Please do not let it be too long before your next visit.

Sincerely,
Ela Bryja
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pinetop-Lakeside
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
2.0 mi away
WorldMark Pinetop
WorldMark Pinetop
#3 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 bubbles 48 reviews
9.5 mi away
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
PVC at Roundhouse Resort
PVC at Roundhouse Resort
#5 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
8.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
0.8 mi away
TimberLodge Inn
TimberLodge Inn
#10 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn of Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn of Pinetop

Property: Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Address: 404 E White Mountain Blvd, Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ 85935-7032
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Pinetop-Lakeside
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Pinetop-Lakeside
#1 Family Hotel in Pinetop-Lakeside
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn of Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the beauty and nature of the Apache National Forest at this unique central Arizona hotel in Pinetop! The Best Western Inn of Pinetop makes perfect accommodations for travelers seeking comfortable lodging at a great value-the best hotel option when traveling to the White Mountains of Arizona in the Apache National Forest. This Pinetop, Arizona hotel offers an indoor heated spa and free high-speed Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Inn of Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of Pinetop Hotel Pinetop
Best Western Pinetop
Pinetop Best Western
Best Western Hotel Pinetop

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing