We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Pinetop-Lakeside
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Always enjoy pinetop! This Inn is clean, modern and top of the mark with friendly front desk associates. The breakfast was tasty and the accommodations spotless! They are also pet friendly :). You will enjoy your stay in the wonderful smelling pines!

Room Tip: All probably great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear Kathy T.,

Thank you for your comments. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were impressed with our hotel. We would love the opportunity to show you that same hospitality on your next trip.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (426)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

236 - 242 of 426 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2014

Excellent people serving this hotel. Very clean with a good breakfast. The location is convenient for the area. Restaurants, golf, and a casino nearby. And it has cool temperatures in the Summertime. The highways to get there are also easy to travel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear Roger W.,

I would like to thank you for your recent visit to BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. I am glad to know that our service and location were to your liking.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant the room was spacious and extremely clean and comfortable.The only disappointment was a breakfast.Making your own waffles was extremely good. So if you like waffles make sure you try them for breakfast. The location was perfect for our our needs. All types of antique stores and all the restaurant you would possibly need for lunch and dinner including fast food if that's what you want. The best Western of Pinetop is located just right. Again courteous staff very clean rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 443ronalds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear 443ronalds,

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review about your stay. I am glad to read that our location served you well and that you enjoyed our clean spacious rooms and friendly staff. We hope you will stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Very clean, comfortable hotel for a good price. Nicely furnished and well run. Pet friendly too. Motel type rooms, but well decorated and taken care of. Very accommodating staff and breakfast is included in the room rate.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Jim W,

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay here at the BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop. Thank you for your favorable comments regarding your stay. Please do not let it be too long before your next visit as we look forward to being your hosts again.


Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

The staff at Best Western Inn at Pinetop was the best we saw on our 9 day motorcycle tour of New Mexico and Arizona. We had a long day on the bike, over 450 miles, and when we finally got to the hotel, one of the staff heard the motorcycle drive up to checkin and came out to see if we needed anything. They went out of the way to give me towels and water as we arrived! The jacuzzi was perfect after a long ride. And with the laundry right next door to the jacuzzi, we got both handled nicely. They recommended the nice restaurants and we ended up having the best pizza of the year at the Red Devil pizza house in Pinetop. The bed was comfortable and the tub was large. We would go back for sure.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank D7571JMpaulh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear D7571JMpaulh,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a heart warming review about your stay at the BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop. The entire staff here is exited to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We are honored that you would like to come back, so please do not make it too long before your next visit.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The staff was friendly and helpful. Great variety at the hot breakfast. Clean and roomy. The place was packed and we didn't hear a sound. Would stay there again. Within walking distance to tourist shops, convenient stores and a couple restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsarbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Mrsarbee,

Thank you for taking the time to compliment our friendly staff, great breakfast selection, and convenient location near shops, restaurants, hiking trails and lakes. We hope to see you again as Pinetop really is a town that has many things to offer during all four seasons.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The location, the room, the breakfast and especially the front desk staff were all excellent! We were there during the Vernon fire but the hotel staff made us feel very comfortable by assuring us that in the case of an evacuation, we will be notified with plenty of time. Fortunately, the fire never came to close and we had a great time. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dale G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinetopInn, Manager at Best Western Inn of Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Dale G.,

I am glad that you were still able to have a wonderful stay at the BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop in spite of your initial concerns due to the fire. I hope that you will return to us soon so we can provide that same great hospitality.

Sincerely,
Ela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pinetop-Lakeside
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
167 reviews
0.8 mi away
TimberLodge Inn
TimberLodge Inn
#11 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
62 reviews
8.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge
2.0 mi away
WorldMark Pinetop
WorldMark Pinetop
#7 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
52 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pinetop
Holiday Inn Express Pinetop
#3 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn of Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn of Pinetop

Address: 404 E White Mountain Blvd, Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ 85935-7032
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Pinetop-Lakeside
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Pinetop-Lakeside
#1 Family Hotel in Pinetop-Lakeside
Price Range: £57 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn of Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the beauty and nature of the Apache National Forest at this unique central Arizona hotel in Pinetop! The Best Western Inn of Pinetop makes perfect accommodations for travelers seeking comfortable lodging at a great value-the best hotel option when traveling to the White Mountains of Arizona in the Apache National Forest. This Pinetop, Arizona hotel offers an indoor heated spa and free high-speed Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Inn of Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of Pinetop Hotel Pinetop
Best Western Pinetop
Pinetop Best Western
Best Western Hotel Pinetop

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing