We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
Super 8 Pinetop(Pinetop-Lakeside)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GreenTree Inn & Suites Pinetop(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
US$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antlers Inn(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn of Pinetop(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$92
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PVC at Roundhouse Resort(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TimberLodge Inn(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rainbow's End Resort(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WorldMark Pinetop(Pinetop-Lakeside)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Comfort Inn & Suites(Pinetop-Lakeside)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
105
36
19
14
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
36
19
14
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot breakfaststayed herewafflesfront deskroom was nice and cleanelectric carslarge tvscontinental breakfast was better than mostexcellent staywould stay againsausagehighly recommend this hoteljust in casewi fiwaffle makerbig lakefitness center
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Stayed here on 8/9 August. Very quiet place despite being close to the main road. Of all the motels we've stayed at so far this trip the bed here was by far and away the most comfortable and we had a fantastic night's sleep. A large flat screen TV is fully accessible so we were able to plug in an HDMI cable and watch a movie off the laptop (so often these f/s TVs are secured to mounts that mean the sockets can't be accessed).

Like most Econolodges the general facilities are basic and some of the exterior could do with a bit of refurbishment, but since I didn't plan to spend the night in the corridor it hardly mattered. Breakfast was basic continental but adequate. Wifi was fast and reliable. Good supply of hot (properly hot) water in the room.

If you drive less than a mile north there's a Safeway store, a good Chinese buffet ($10.99 dinner) and various other services in a mall on the same side of the road. A few miles further on are big stores like Walmart. All in all there's no reason to stay anywhere else if, like us, you're passing through and looking for a one night stay. Recommended for a decent price for the location and no complaints at all.

Room Tip: Rooms on the east end are furthest from the road
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank WelbyTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I stayed at this hotel for business and I was quite pleased with my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. I had an issue with my room key two nights in a row and the gentleman at the counter explained to me why it was happening (my mistake), but he was quite friendly while telling me the cause. The hotel itself was well-kept and quiet which was very nice. Room was comfortable and clean!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

My wife and I took advantage of a Groupon to spend a weekend up in the White Mountains in Pinetop. The checkin was perfect with the manager being very nice and helpful with giving us several suggestions on activities and good places to eat.

The room and bathroom were clean and everything worked fine. The 2nd floor room was not large but was comfortable. Downstairs was a room containing a jacuzzi which was also nice to use at the end of the day.

Will definitely stay here the next time we get a chance to enjoy this beautiful area of Arizona.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank PeteC417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vick B, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

General Manager
Quality Inn
928-367-3636

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

The Family went up for a wedding in Pinetop. Could not figure out where to stay, until we checked trip advisor, and they directed us well! The beds were VERY comfy. TO hubby and I , that is the single most important thing. The 2 girls liked the room too. We would go back and stay there again.

Room Tip: We were far in the back, away from the main road, so it was nice and quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vick B, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

General Manager
Quality Inn
928-367-3636

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Clean and well maintained. Excellent service during checkin. Eat at Darbi's just down the street. Good service there also. Two story with outside access. Would be a great place during ski season. Steakhouse and pizza nearby. Sweet little town.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vick B, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we appreciate your business. Thank you for all the kind words regarding our hotel and staff. We look forward to being your host on future trips to Pinetop, AZ. If you have any other questions, comments or concerns regarding your stay, please contact me at 928-367-3636.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews