We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Conveniently Located Sheraton Malpensa ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Ferno
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
164 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Conveniently Located Sheraton Malpensa ”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

I would never stay here if I did not need to depart MXP at 10 am so it is perfect for that. Wifi 3euros per hour! What? Rooms clean commodious though prepare for a hike through the space age and often conference occupied areas. Convenient walk to MXP check in.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Charlotte H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonMilan, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Charlotte H,
Thank you for posting your review and for your stay with us.
Feedback from our guests allows us to constantly improve our service. Your comments will be discussed In our internal meetings.
We trust to welcome you back soon.

Warmest regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,272 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    621
    994
    413
    142
    102
See reviews for
372
622
197
760
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (326)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
127 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

Missing a flight caused us a nice chance to stay in this amazing hotel with a great offer as a no pre booking guest., for only 241€ we had a deluxe room for 3 persons plus breakfast and full pass to the " club lounge " which is a great spot for relaxing and having snacks!
The hotel stuff I was so helpful and welcoming!
The rooms and hotel facilities were so clean and the furniture was nicely picked!
The breakfast was one of the best I've ever had!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mrtieonafly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marly, Switzerland
Level Contributor
26 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

Direct access to the terminal, just a few minutes from the room to the airport checkin. No need of time consuming shuttle services. Functional room, everything was working well, friendly, professional and quick checkin and checkout (just annoying to have to pay the "city tax" when you think everything's settled, why not add at booking time like in France?). Not a romantic location, but best place for a comfortable und quiet "night before", we always stay there, last time March 21/22. A little bit too expensive for early prepaid noncancelable booking.

Room Tip: We like high floors far away from the elevators. Longer to walk, but better sleep.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Philippe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

We got quite a good deal online for this hotel and stayed one night before heading back home.
Hotel staff were very nice, though there was a small delay in checkin. The rooms were very clean with good amenities.
Wanted to use the spa but were informed that there was an additional charge which was a bit disappointing.
Used the restaurant in the hotel which was excellent.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Sohan_Silva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novosibirsk, Russia
Level Contributor
64 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

Just 5 min walk through the car hire point and you are in the hotel. Commodious and clean room. Everything is relevant for 4* hotel. Kettle, coffee and tea in the room. Two complimentary bottles of water in the room. No any noise from airport. We arrived at midnight and it was the best choice for short stay. We got a car in the morning at airport and continue our trip.

Room Tip: near the lift
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank y_ivanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salisbury, UK
Level Contributor
99 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

Great location right in the airport. Modern and clean, large rooms, excellent air con, well equipped gym. All ruined by unfriendly staff who make you feel demanding for daring to ask for a beer, or a table in the restaurant, or even to check in. Is this Italy today or is this just a hotel that needs to give the staff some motivation and training in customer service? There was one exception in the bar - but sadly he couldn't speak a word of English and I don't speak Italian!

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Will E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
413 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

We have stayed here twice the night before flying out. The architecture is somewhat surreal on the upper floors but this does not detract from the stay. The staff have been very helpful on both occasions, the pool is very relaxing and the restaurant, for dinner, was excellent. Perfect location : next to the terminal, the car rental return and above the railway station.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ferno
1.6 mi away
MOXY Milan Malpensa Airport
MOXY Milan Malpensa Airport
#2 of 10 in Somma Lombardo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,242 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Milan-Malpensa Airport
0.8 mi away
First Hotel Malpensa
First Hotel Malpensa
#1 of 10 in Somma Lombardo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Milan - Malpensa Airport
0.7 mi away
Idea Hotel Plus Milano Malpensa Airport
2.5 mi away
Novotel Milano Malpensa Airport
Novotel Milano Malpensa Airport
#4 of 6 in Cardano al Campo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Property: Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Address: Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336, 21010 Ferno, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Varese > Ferno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Ferno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 433
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is not just a hotel at the airport: it is right inside Terminal 1, moments away from the gates. Perfectly soundproofed rooms shut out all the noise and leave you with a stunning view of Monte Rosa. Enjoy moments of pure wellness in the SPA and its indoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood EMEA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Odigeo, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel And Conference Centre

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing