We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Synnøve thalia
Lillestrom, Norway

Very nice hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 Aug 2018via mobile
Comfy bed and big room. Very clean and nice people working. Owners are very nice as well. Breakfast is very good. They also have restaurant and the food is very delicious. Over all on this hotel is perfect.
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.4 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
1.3 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
    0.0 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    Facade/entrance
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    0.2 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    1.2 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      £153
    • Hotels.com
    0.7 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Tripster double room - the niu Flower Konstanz
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      £98
    • Hotels.com
    1.6 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    Free Wifi
    Bar/Lounge
    Guest room bath
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      £87
    • Hotels.com
    1.6 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ibis Styles
      £103
    • Hotels.com
    1.7 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    Free Wifi
    Bar/Lounge
    Exterior view
    £66
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Booking.com
    • eDreams
    • Priceline
    1.7 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    Free Wifi
    View more hotels in Tagerwilen
    Reviews (96)
    Filter reviews
    96 results
    Traveller rating
    79
    11
    1
    4
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    79
    11
    1
    4
    1
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    5 - 10 of 96 reviews
    Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

    The service in this hotel is excellent. A small family owned business which has expanded over past years. New Hotel was build 2 years ago which is very modern but still cosy. Breakfast and very good food is served in the old building which has its charme. I did not stay overnight myself but had a business partner staying there overnight.

    Date of stay: November 2017
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    Thank Nebulous911
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

    Very well designed hotel, nice and very clean rooms, well situated to visit Bodensee area. Excellent gin bar with well informed barman. Great breakfast with homemade products. I highly recommend it for a stay in Constance surroundings.

    Date of stay: September 2017
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank David H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

    We arrived and were checked in by the owner Karen. She walked us to our room and explained a few things.

    Dinner that night on the terrace was the best we had in Switzerland and very very reasonable.
    The morning breakfast is included.

    From the hotel we hiked up to the Castell. Between that hike and the walk from the train station, we'd pretty much filled our time in Tagerwilen. It's a lovely town with a terrific boutique hotel. It is convenient to both Konstanz and the Lake.

    Date of stay: August 2017
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank MBD1957
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 9 January 2016

    A hotel and restaurant of this standard and quality could hold its ground anywhere in the world! Very comfortable rooms, albeit no safe in the rooms and no coffee-making facilities (the latter is now available around the corner in the public area, at a cost per beverage). Although only 2 storeys high they do have an elevator. - Breakfast is fantastic, lots of selection of sliced cold meat, cheese, jams, fruit juices etc and although it is buffet-style there is always someone around to assist with whatever may be needed. - The restaurant is very stylish, the menu is limited but with a good variety and the quality is superb. The service is top-class. Bar on the ground floor, good selection of drinks, capable staff. Owner / management is multi-lingual (German, English, French and Swiss-German anyway). Overall definitely worth a repeat visit.

    Date of stay: December 2015
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Frankgeo
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 5 October 2015

    Boutique hotel close to Bodensee with very comfortable and clean rooms.
    Restaurant seemed very popular and offered several special menus.
    Breakfast was decent with ham, cheese, juice, bread, cereal and great coffee.
    Staff were very friendly and parking was easy.

    Absolutely recommended.

    Date of stay: October 2015
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank ephemere
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews