We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Delia_Davide
Winterthur, Switzerland

Stylish Hotel in rural Thurgau

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 May 2020
The stylish and classy ambience of the hotel paired with the exquisite Gault Millau cuisine and the gorgeous nature of the Bodensee region give you a holiday feeling right from the start. Enjoy yourself!
Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.4 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
1.3 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
    0.0 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    Facade/entrance
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    0.2 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    1.2 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    £108
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Vio.com
    1.6 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    Free Wifi
    Bar/Lounge
    Tripster double room - the niu Flower Konstanz
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      £98
    • Priceline
    1.6 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    Free Wifi
    Bar/Lounge
    Guest room bath
    £93
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      £93
    1.6 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ibis Styles
      £99
    • Algotels
    1.7 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    Free Wifi
    Bar/Lounge
    Exterior view
    £97
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Booking.com
    • eDreams
    • Priceline
    1.7 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
    Free Wifi
    View more hotels in Tagerwilen
    Reviews (96)
    Filter reviews
    96 results
    Traveller rating
    79
    11
    1
    4
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    79
    11
    1
    4
    1
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 96 reviews
    Reviewed 30 June 2019 via mobile

    We booked this place very last minute as we had to divert from our original route. Excellent service from all staff members. Food in the restaurant was very tasty and good portion sizes. Good size room with modern fixtures and fittings. Highly recommend.

    Date of stay: June 2019
    Trip type: Travelled with friends
    Thank GerorgeSTA
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

    We were surprised to find this hotel, really enjoyed all of it, highly recommend!! Perfect place to treat yourself with great good food, excellent service, modern, clean and friendly staff. You will find the passion and professional taste from the owners. All your expectations off good quality value and exquisite taste will be granted!!!

    Date of stay: October 2018
    Trip type: Travelled with friends
    Thank chrisperisen
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

    Comfy bed and big room. Very clean and nice people working. Owners are very nice as well. Breakfast is very good. They also have restaurant and the food is very delicious. Over all on this hotel is perfect.

    Date of stay: August 2018
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Synnove29
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

    The service in this hotel is excellent. A small family owned business which has expanded over past years. New Hotel was build 2 years ago which is very modern but still cosy. Breakfast and very good food is served in the old building which has its charme. I did not stay overnight myself but had a business partner staying there overnight.

    Date of stay: November 2017
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    Thank Nebulous911
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

    Very well designed hotel, nice and very clean rooms, well situated to visit Bodensee area. Excellent gin bar with well informed barman. Great breakfast with homemade products. I highly recommend it for a stay in Constance surroundings.

    Date of stay: September 2017
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank David H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews