We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
BartMilford_NH
Milford, New Hampshire

Excellent hospitality and food

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Jul 2023via mobile
Our room was booked as part of a self-guided bike tour and we’re very glad it was chosen as the food, service, ambiance, and room were outstanding, especially the food - lunch, dinner, and breakfast. The decor was very attractive with what appeared to be high quality items for sale. It’s fairly close to the train station in a residential area. A good sized food store was a short walk and ATM across the street.
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.4 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
1.3 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Lol.travel
0.0 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
Facade/entrance
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.2 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
  • Agoda.com
  • Priceline
1.2 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
£87
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
1.6 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Tripster double room - the niu Flower Konstanz
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £99
  • Priceline
1.6 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Guest room bath
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £88
  • Expedia.com
    £89
1.6 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ibis Styles
    £103
  • Algotels
1.7 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Exterior view
£66
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
1.7 miles from Juckers Boutique-hotel
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Tagerwilen
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
79
11
1
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
79
11
1
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2020

The stylish and classy ambience of the hotel paired with the exquisite Gault Millau cuisine and the gorgeous nature of the Bodensee region give you a holiday feeling right from the start. Enjoy yourself!

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Delia_Davide
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2019 via mobile

We booked this place very last minute as we had to divert from our original route. Excellent service from all staff members. Food in the restaurant was very tasty and good portion sizes. Good size room with modern fixtures and fittings. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank GerorgeSTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

We were surprised to find this hotel, really enjoyed all of it, highly recommend!! Perfect place to treat yourself with great good food, excellent service, modern, clean and friendly staff. You will find the passion and professional taste from the owners. All your expectations off good quality value and exquisite taste will be granted!!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank chrisperisen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Comfy bed and big room. Very clean and nice people working. Owners are very nice as well. Breakfast is very good. They also have restaurant and the food is very delicious. Over all on this hotel is perfect.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Synnove29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

The service in this hotel is excellent. A small family owned business which has expanded over past years. New Hotel was build 2 years ago which is very modern but still cosy. Breakfast and very good food is served in the old building which has its charme. I did not stay overnight myself but had a business partner staying there overnight.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nebulous911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews