We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent central bach with all the modern...”
Open plan living room and kitchen area - which opens fully out onto a large covered deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan living room and kitchen area - which opens fully out onto a large covered deck
Queen room with fresh linen and built in wardrobe Huge flat front lawn and big covered deck including a trampoline
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Open plan living room and kitchen area - which opens fully out onto a large covered deck
Queen room with fresh linen and built in wardrobe
Huge flat front lawn and big covered deck including a trampoline
Modern open plan kitchen with everything you'll need for a great stay.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Oneroa, Waiheke Island, North Island

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alister C
1 review
“Excellent central bach with all the modern conveniences”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I booked this for our team offsite and found it to be an excellent space for us to eat, sleep and work out of. Close to Oneroa, we walked to the Oyster Inn for dinner and the following day headed to Oneroa beach. The managers of the bach went out of their way to accomodate our needs and it made for a great stay. Thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the mod-cons on offer
Liked least: Lawns could have been mowed
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Thanks for the superb review Alister. Glad we helped make your stay a great one for you and the team!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
3 reviews
“Lovely house in a great location!”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We loved our stay in this beautiful house. Conveniently located just around the corner from the main shops at Oneroa village. The house had everything we needed and had a really nice open kitchen, lounge area which opened up on to a big deck! The best bit - a pair of hammocks to hang on the front deck - i could have gone to sleep in them! We'll definitely be back to rent this place again, maybe in summer when we can crank up the BBQ. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house itself was lovely - kiwi bach with finesse.
Liked least: There's nothing i didn't like. Maybe having to leave!!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Thanks Caroline and so glad you loved the hammocks and all the extra touches.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie L
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
““Simply put, this Bach was perfect!””
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had the best time and the property manager was lovely to deal with and gave handy hints for our stay. The house was immaculate and walking distance to the main road of shops in Oneroa. The deck was perfect to sit and enjoy the sun or have a few drinks with friends/family. All of the facilities were top notch. They really went above and beyond to make our stay amazing. Would highly recommend to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
Thanks so much Natalie. We loved having you and so glad you had an amazing time. Can't wait to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing