We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
228
131
25
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
131
25
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2015

The structure, inaugurated 2 years ago, is situated in the outskirts of the city but the street address is not found in the navigators which makes it somehow tricky to find it. Luckily, geographical coordinates are available in the hotel internet site facilitating the arrival. Sober but elegantly furnished, rooms spacious and bathrooms big and well equipped. Front desk is most helpful and very friendly. Always ready to help or give suggestions when solicited.
The structure is completed with a water park which, given the time of the visit, November, we couldn't avail of. In Summer is certainly an enormous added value mostly for families with children.
Restaurant in the premisses very attractive, excellent service, discreet and very efficient. Food very good

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Eliseu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

This is a nice, modern hotel with a very convenient location off the main highway. The room was clean and the beds were super comfortable. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was standard continental fare, but I was very disgusted when I opened my yogurt and it was moldy. I wasn't too surprised about this because the yogurts are sitting out all morning without being chilled. I would also advise getting to breakfast early - it's quite crowded and gets picked over (even by 8:30).

My only complaint is that the hotel is in an industrial zone, surrounded by large warehouse buildings. If you don't mind an ugly view then this place is great, but if you're looking for something a little more picturesque I would stay at an agriturismo or in one of the little towns.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lov_2_travel_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Stayed here for 2 nights on our way to the busy seaside resort of senigallia so we wanted some chill time .. This place is perfect for that. Very new modern rooms good comfortable beds great air con. A peaceful haven . However if you do not have a car it is 20euros from foligno station in a taxi. Free parking This hotel is family run and the staff were very friendly and welcoming the restaurant at the hotel is open only some of the week (check with hotel ) we stayed Sunday and Monday and did not see it open. Breakfast was fine ..... The usual continental we spent our time lounging on the white leather sofas or by the pool........ A proper pool with lanes for serious swimmers. (Swim cap required). Bearing in mind tha this hotel is on an industrial/out of town shopping Centre .....For dinner we ate at a wonderful licenced cafe just yards from the hotel which serves fab pizza and an amazing meat platter .... Fast food at its best good coffee too . Great place for a stopover while touring Italy we will come again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lonnymo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews