We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
£41
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,933)
Filter reviews
1,933 results
Traveller rating
1,055
553
197
62
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,055
553
197
62
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eden project meal deal the pub family room pub next door budget hotel no lift no air con good nights sleep room was clean and comfortable short break sea view local area warm welcome pi cornwall whitbread
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 1,933 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2023

We had a lovely room with a distant sea view. Great breakfast. Superb location. Recommend Salty Bay Pizza Kitchen up the road and neighbouring pub is also excellent.This is our 2nd visit and it won't be our last

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 130fionah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 November 2023

We had the pleasure of staying at this hotel over the weekend. What a delightful experience. the smiley and happy staff who were so helpful and friendly and could not do enough for us. It really was a real privilege to stay there.

The hotel was as you cone to expect with good quality surrounding and a superbly comfortable bed. Parking is free also and lots of it. Very well sighted just off a main road. Breakfast was a wonderful selection of everything you could think of to eat. The whole breakfast was top quality with sausages especially sumptuous.

It wasn’t the Ritz but it was a very enjoyable experience and the staff turned our stay from average to superb.

Room tip: Perfect for Eden project and all areas of St Austell...
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank andrewbK3801SE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 November 2023

The hotel is perfectly situated, with numerous incredible locations, including The Eden Project, within a figurative stone's throw away. Staff were helpful, friendly and always willing to assist. The bedroom had a wonderful view of the ocean and was comfortable, clean and great value for money.
I would highly recommend a visit to the hotel and the surrounding attractions.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LouisandTash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 November 2023

We would like to thank Janette,Jamie and Lisa for the excellent service they provided to us. They went the extra mile in sorting a particular request which we were very grateful for and they are a great asset to premier Inn. Thank you once again.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Allan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 November 2023 via mobile

Stayed here for the My Chemical Romance concert at the Eden Project in May 2022. I’ve been meaning to write this review for a year and a half lol. I believe it was Kate who greeted us and helped me in the middle of the night as well (or early hours). My insulin pump ran out of battery in the middle of the night and Kate very kindly gave me a replacement battery from the reception office. It seems like such a small thing but she saved me a potential hospital visit. Thank you for that. Amazing service and stay! We’ll be back whenever we see shows at Eden 😊

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tristan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews