We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
£53
Trip.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,916)
Filter reviews
1,917 results
Traveller rating
1,046
550
194
61
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,046
550
194
61
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eden project meal deal the pub family room pub next door budget hotel no lift no air con good nights sleep room was clean and comfortable short break sea view local area warm welcome pi cornwall whitbread
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,917 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2023

Reception staff ok and towels nice.
Room too hot and not particularly clean.
Sheets to small for the bed, mentioned it at reception, they said that was standard for Premier Inn!
Pub next door poor. Front of house manager at breakfast scruffy, tables still had sticky marks from previous evening. Food at breakfast and dinner nothing special.
Wouldn't go back

Room tip: Book somewhere else
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 35dianet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 November 2023

Stayed here to visit the Eden Project, great location and price. The staff were wonderful, they were so helpful and so welcoming, no matter the hour of the day or night. Really made the trip enjoyable because they were so friendly and put me at ease. Thank you!

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Liv D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 November 2023

Excellent location staff very helpful and friendly, clean rooms . We enjoyed our 4 night stay. Thank you to all.
The breakfast at the Wheatsheaf next door not great, suggest using Nile's bakery a two minute walk away. BUT the Premier Inn is Excellent.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 998eddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 November 2023

It’s a lovely hotel with the most comfortable and cozy rooms. The receptionists Tim and Sophie were very accommodating and made it so no question was ever too much. Also, the Eden Project is a 5 minute drive away so perfect for a days out with friends and family!

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alice L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2023

We had a lovely room with a distant sea view. Great breakfast. Superb location. Recommend Salty Bay Pizza Kitchen up the road and neighbouring pub is also excellent.This is our 2nd visit and it won't be our last

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 130fionah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews