We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring get away”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Sol the Ground Level of Our Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Sol the Ground Level of Our Home
Outdoor Dining Area Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
112 reviews
Villa Sol the Ground Level of Our Home
Outdoor Dining Area
Living Area
Living Area
Kitchen
Villa Sol Spacious Kitchen with Stove/Oven.
Cozy Little Porch For The Queen's Room
Queen Bed in Bedroom with Full Bath.
Queen Bed in Adjoining Bedroom.
Full Bed in Adjoining Bedroom with Dressing Area and Full Bathroom
Tropical Flowers
Breadfruit or Pana in Spanish
Manicured Garden
Side Garden Filled with Tropical Flowers.
Hibiscus
Steps Beach
Why it's called Steps Beach?
Snorkeling at Steps Beach
Snorkeling mask, fins, beach chairs, umbrellas, and beach toys provided
Los Almendros Beach
Walking Track 4 blocks from Villa Sol
Sports Complex FREE Gym
El Ultimo Brinco Waterfall in Rincon Known as The Last Jump.
Gozalandia Waterfall in San Sebastian.
Our Little Town of Rincon
Aerial View of San Juan.  Where had you rather be?  Rincon or San Juan?
Beautiful Sea Glass
Sea Glass Art
At the End of the Day.
Just Another Day in PARADISE!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 112 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ttwgod
Whippany, New Jersey
1 review
“Spring get away”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed at Jean and Harry’s for four wonderful, fun-filled, relaxing days! The accommodation was outstanding, nicely decorated and very clean. Jean and Harry were so accommodating that it felt like visiting old friends. They thought of everything before you even realized you needed it- from beach chairs, towels and coolers to excellent recommendations for dinner and entertainment. I can’t wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Our home away from home in Rincon, PR”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at Villa Sol. This was our 8th time staying with Jean & Harry & we have been going to Villa Sol since 2008. We always stay with our children (ages 14 & 11) and parents & everyone enjoys themselves. Their property is clean, well equipped (from the kitchen & bathrooms to water toys/beach needs), spacious, comfortable, and convenient to everything from great beaches to wonderful restaurants and shops. The outdoor space and garden is beautiful and we enjoyed being able to cook on the outdoor grill. Jean and Harry’s hospitality is incredible and everything one could possibly need is provided. We are going back again in March with friends and can’t wait. Jean and Harry make your vacation truly carefree. Don’t be concerned about visiting-Rincon was in great shape after Hurricane Maria thanks to the incredible hard work of the local businesses and residents.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Juan, PR
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Deborah V
1 review
“Our stay at Rincon”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The rental was great it had everything, literally. The owners where really nice and helpful as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RC1313
Gillette, Wyoming
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Hosts and Great accommodations added up to a Great all around experience.”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our hosts Jean and Harry provided a sparkling clean 4 bedroom 3 bath villa with everything you need for a perfect vacation from a well equipped kitchen to beach chairs, snorkeling equipment and sunscreen. We traveled with 4 teenagers (3 girls, 1 boy) who didn't have any complaints at all (a rare thing). We all enjoyed visiting with Jean and Harry about the local sights, beaches and activities. We will definitely try to stay at Jean and Harry's villa again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tiffstuli...
Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Still a great stay!”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This was the 3rd time we have stayed at this property. Harry and Jean are the best! The property is clean with everything you need. Fresh towels daily as well as a full kitchen with all amenities. Air conditioning in bedroom but fans throughout are sufficient. Beach chairs, cooler, noodles, and snorkel gear all available for us. Safe neighborhood with the usual neighborhood rooster and passing cars with giant loudspeakers....all part of the experience. Harry and Jean are always close by but never intrusive. Great stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing