We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent spot to stay and relax!”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor Shower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor Shower
Behind the doors! Private entrance.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
98 reviews
Outdoor Shower
Behind the doors!
Private entrance.
Living area
Dining area
Side porch off dining area.
Your Walk Way To Cozy For Two
Awesome Sunsets
Street Vendors Selling Fresh Fruit
Pick Your Own Starfruit
Snorkeling At Steps Beach
Horse Back Riding
Watch Parasailing Off Your Deck
Awesome Rainbows
San Sabastion Waterfall
Our little town of Rincon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 98 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
VictorC55...
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Excellent spot to stay and relax!”
Reviewed 30 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Jean and Harry to excellent care of us during our 10 day stay in Rincon. From Jean's recommendations to the history of the neighborhood, we enjoyed our 10 days! We loved the beaches and all the folks we met while we were there. Shipwrecked was a fun place to hang out and meet the local folks! We would recommend Cozy for Two for anyone who wants to relax and enjoy the laid back life style!

Jean and Harry thank you so much for making our 31st wedding anniversary memorable!
Mandy and Vic

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the atmosphere!
Liked least: Okay, the roosters at 4:00 am!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 31 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 May 2013
Thanks for the awesome review and happy that you enjoyed your stay. Cozy For Two is an open floor plan with no doors except for the bathroom. There is a 12,000 BTU AC unit located in the living area adjacent to the bedroom so the cool air blows through the two cased openings. There is a wall mounted fan in the living area and one in the bedroom to circulate the air if needed. The temp at night is in the low 70's and always a cool breeze if you leave the windows open. You chose to run the AC set on 62 degrees. You should have been freezing. There is a coffee maker and coffee in Cozy For Two. Anything thing else you needed all you had to do is ask and you would have received.

Thanks again for staying with us at Cozy For Two.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iowa
Reviewed 6 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 May 2013
Thanks for the awesome review. Guest like you and your new bride is the reason we have been awarded "Best Vacation Rental in Rincon" by FlipKey for the past 2 years. Harry and I are glad you liked the feel of our neighborhood and it is definitely not touristy. Our neighborhood Parcela Estella is known to be a prestigious sector of Rincon. There are some homes that are vacant and are in need of some repair and the lawns are not well manicured like ours. Homes like this can be found all over Rincon. However, you did get a taste of the real life in Puerto Rico.

We hope if you decide to come back to Rincon you will stay with us again. We enjoyed chatting with you and your wife and having you as our guest. Thanks for staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta
Reviewed 22 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VT
Reviewed 5 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PR
Reviewed 30 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 10 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$100
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing