We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ready to Return”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor Shower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor Shower
Behind the doors! Private entrance.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
100 reviews
Outdoor Shower
Behind the doors!
Private entrance.
Living area
Dining area
Side porch off dining area.
Your Walk Way To Cozy For Two
Awesome Sunsets
Street Vendors Selling Fresh Fruit
Pick Your Own Starfruit
Snorkeling At Steps Beach
Horse Back Riding
Watch Parasailing Off Your Deck
Awesome Rainbows
San Sabastion Waterfall
Our little town of Rincon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 100 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cldaring
Havre de Grace, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Ready to Return”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were ready to return as soon as we drove away on our last day! Jean & Harry have truly made this feel like a home away from home in a charming community where you can walk up to the local grocery store or bakery and by day two, the owners know you! Jean and Harry provide more than a clean, comfortable vacation home, they provide that southern charm and hospitality in which you enter as strangers and leave as friends. They are generous in providing beach chairs, coolers, snorkel gear even sunscreen and bug spray. Plus, are more than happy to offer suggestions on places to go, eat , etc. Taking an outside shower with a rainbow view is not only breathtaking but just adds to the calming safe feeling of this place.
This was my first Tripadvisor experience and actual vacation in a little over 10 years and I am so thankful I stumbled upon this gem of a place! This is the town to come to if you want to disconnect ,relax, fall asleep to the sound of the coqui and be awaken by the roosters ( which I just loved) Yet, it is close enough to do short day trips to many activities if you should chose. Harry even went on a fresh fruit scavenger hunt for me so I could have my Spanish limes on the beach! One could never get that personal touch in a resort! Stay here if you are looking for a clean, nice, safe, hometown feel but be prepared to become homesick for Cozy for Two before you even pack up to leave!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and felt like home
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derek F
2 reviews
“Relaxing Getaway”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Jean and Harry offer an inviting get away above their home. It is a clean tranquil apartment over seeing a Rincon neighborhood within a short walk from a sandy beach. My spouse and I enjoyed our anniversary stay here and recommend it to everyone.

Cheers

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jalvarezm...
Hudson, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I rented this place for my mom at the last minute. My mom is from the town of Rincon and she grew up in a home just like this one. It was not just clean but stunningly beautiful. The owners were wonderful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: tranquility/beauty
Liked least: loved all of it
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobH7470
Wokingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Home from home with great hospitality”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed in the Cozy for Two in May and really enjoyed our time. The apartment is very clean and has everything you need including an outdoor kitchen which is great for BBQ and breakfasts. Jean and Harry were very welcoming and went out of their way to make sure we were having a good stay. For the beach, there is loads of equipment that you can take from 'the beach room' including snorkelling equipment, boogie boards, coolers and umbrellas. Steps beach is a must if you like snorkelling and we were lucky enough to see a turtle there.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma K
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Such an amazing time. Jean are Harry are extremely nice and accommodating. We wanted something that wasn't very touris

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten M
Portsmouth, Rhode Island
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The most relaxing vacation we have every been on”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

After doing a search of flipkey properties we decided on Cozy for Two. It turns out this was our best choice. We were welcomed by Jean and Harry the owners of Cozy for Two. We took a tour and found that this was just what the website stated. Cozy and perfect for Two!! We wanted to stay away from the busy resort life that PR has to offer. We planned to go deep sea fishing one of our days in Rincon and beachin it the rest of the time. This was just what we did!! So relaxing!! We found the town very easy to get around and the people were very pleasant. Jean and Harry were always available to ask any questions about where we should shop for food,beaches or anything you could possibly think of. Cozy for Two has an outdoor kitchen which we found to be a joy to have!! Coffee in the am and dinner in the pm. Jean was kind enough to make us smoothies with star fruit one morning and fried plantains on another. Sooo Yummy!! After deep sea fishing we enjoyed our catch of Black Fin Tuna and Red Snapper!! Also very yummy!! The beaches in Rincon are the most beautiful and quiet we have ever been to! Cozy for Two has anything and everything one could ask for! And is super clean!! The property is beautifully landscaped thanks to Harry!! And Jean makes sure you have clean towels and such everyday. We found this property to have everything the website said it was. A joy to visit! We can't wait to return to Cozy for Two and Rincon PR!! This was truly the most relaxing vacation we have ever taken and plan to return to this beautiful property!! Thank you Jean and Harry for making our trip so memorable!! Thank you for opening up your home to us!! We will see you very soon that's for sure!! Kirsten and David Comfort

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was perfect!!
Liked least: Not a thing!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crtl83
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for two”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We stayed at Cozy for two and had an amazing time, very clean and comfortable place. The house is well located (close to stores, beach and restaurants). Jean and Harry are very attentive and always provided us great recommendations of different places to go.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing