We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Delightful”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Rincon Vista

View of pool and grape vine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of pool and grape vine
New deck!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
View of pool and grape vine
New deck!
Lots of outdoor space for relaxing
Covered terrace affords comfort for that relaxing day
outdoor dining table 1
Outdoor dining, showing grape vine around column
Outdoor dining
outdoor dining table 2
View from front entrance
fully equipped kitchen
Spacious Kitchen/indoor dining room
Indoor Dining
Indoor dining
Living room
Living room, looking toward dining room and kitchen
Unique art throughout home
Living room
Living room, with front door in background
Living room with dining area and rear door in background
Hallway looking at living room and entrance to third bedroom
Hallway to Master bedroom and large second bedroom, with main bathroom door in background
Master bedroom office area, with MB bathroom in background
Office area for master bedroom, showing private entrance door.
Master bedroom bed with screened windows and AC
wide angle view of Master bedroom and office area
Master bedroom bathroom
Door to MB bathroom; bookcase.
Master bedroom walk in closet
Bedroom #2
Second bedroom
Second bedroom closets, bookcase, and reading area
Main bathroom
Third bedroom, with double doors opening to pool area.
Third bedroom, looking through open door to kitchen and third bathroom.
Bathroom #3
Great views of mountains and ocean from the terrace
Hardwood bench transition from sun to shade
One of two hammocks
New deck with great view
looking through gate from parking area, all private
Wide angle view
Pool with view
Fantastic sunsets every evening!
Driveway to top of hill and home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Margit A
Alexandria, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delightful”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Rincon Vista was a true vacation! Homeowners Billy and Maria were extremely friendly and open with us. We were worried about everything after the hurricane and it was so good to have a good contact with them already before our trip. House was clean and comfortable, spacious and offered everything we needed. We felt ourselves like at home. Both Billy and Maria helped us with good suggestions where to go and what to see and those food-surprises that Maria prepared for us... well delicious and extremely heartwarming!
We have lots of good memories from Rincon Vista!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adventure...
1 review
“The best place too stay in Rincon and experience what a vacation is suppose to feel like!!!”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Many of the reviews have already expressed how we feel about this fabulous place in Rincon. It was a pleasure staying there for a week and enjoying all it had to offer. Home was immaculate and well designed to rest and unwind everyday. We were blessed to be greeted by Maria, a wonderful person who was the best and most gracious host. We were sad to leave because it felt like we were home staying there. When we return, this will be the only place we will want to stay! Thanks again Maria and we wish you joy and happiness and hope too see you soon. :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jorgejr58...
Passaic, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Paradise Found ❤️”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful home , amazing views and incredible owners !!! Wow!!! Rincon Vista exceeded all my expectations!.... can't wait to come again ! Thank you Maria and Billy for sharing your paradise with us

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel693...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Vacation ”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

First of I'm so glad I found this house !!! I love Rincon and when I decided to return for a second visit I hoped that I would find a great place for a week . Let me just say that the pictures don't do justice . Billy was great ! He was always a phone call away . We got to meet Billy's wife and she was so sweet ❤️. We felt so welcomed and the house felt like our own for the week. If your not looking for to much excitement this is the town . We wanted sun and relaxation and a safe place, comfy beds and a clean house and we got just that . I hope we can return next yr . !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msbussell
msbussell
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“BEST HOUSE EVER”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in December 2014

I stayed with extended family in this beautiful rental,The home was very clean bedrooms were large and the home had plenty of room for my family.The pool is salt water and so nice to come back to after a long day out.There is a table outside with seating enough for the whole family to sit and eat breakfast while taking in the pretty views.There was a store in walking distance that we walked to every morning for coffee.Billy the owner was a wonderful host he met us at the house with the keys when we arrived.There was all amenities needed dishes coffee utensils property was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: salt water pool
Liked least: little hard to find at night
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny A
1 review
“I would recommend to anyone who wants to enjoy their vacation with some privacy.”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The home was beautiful, clean, and very spacious. Not far from entertainment and beaches. The people in Rincon are very polite & inviting. Anna the owners daughter who lives on the property was very sweet and gave us our privacy as well. The house does not have AC but because it is very open the fans were enough to keep the house nice and cool especially at night. My family and I greatly enjoyed our stay. It was wonderful. I would recommend to anyone who wants to go on vacation but be away from the regular tourists areas in PR.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing