We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Ocean and poolside evenings in Paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean and poolside evenings in Paradise
Ocean front view at Maria's on Maria's Beach Rincon Puerto Rico Wedding Destination with a yard ready for a large tent and plenty of room for guests
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Ocean and poolside evenings in Paradise
Ocean front view at Maria's on Maria's Beach Rincon Puerto Rico
Wedding Destination with a yard ready for a large tent and plenty of room for guests
Ocean and pool view from the main floor terrace
Maria's is a famous surfing beach- you have private access
Watch the show or join the fun on Maria's Beach in Rincon Puerto Rico
Surfing on the exclusive Maria's Beach in Rincon Puerto Rico, right outside your door at Maria's.
2nd floor balcony views from Maria's
Dinner for two or 100 on the balcony at Maria's
Easy to find in Rincon Puerto Rico
Private access to the beach from Maria's
Relax around the pool at Maria's
Ramon's side - dark and mysterious Main room
Ramon's side - dark and mysterious - Gourmet Kitchen
Ramon's side - dark and mysterious - Kitchen
Ramon's side - dining for 12
Ramon's side - dark and mysterious - Master Suite
Ramon's side - dark and mysterious - Master Suite
Ramon's side - dark and mysterious - Master Suite seating area
Ramon's side - guest bedroom
Maria's side - light and traditional - Master Suite
Maria's side - light and traditional - Master Suite seating area
Maria's side - light and traditional - Master Suite
Maria's side - light and traditional - Master Suite
Maria's side - light and traditional - Gourmet Kitchen
Maria's side - light and traditional - Dining room seats 12
Maria's side - light and traditional - Main room
Guest Bedroom with balcony access
Maria's side - balcony bedroom
Maria's side bedroom
Maria's Pool, Balcony and Terrace
Maria's exterior from the beach
Maria's side yard - perfect for a tent
Million Dollar View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debby C
1 review
“Fabulous!!”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our second visit to Maria's was even better than the first. Lush gardens surrounding the villa and the saltwater pool provide a beautiful welcome. The rooms are spacious and immaculate, with two hot tubs to enjoy outside on the second level. Coffee on the beach in the morning, enjoying the beautiful surroundings, is the perfect way to start the day. Two outdoor kitchens and covered patios provide relaxing meals, and for a more formal dinner large indoor tables. The kitchens have every amenity to cook and serve meals. All in all Maria's is a gorgeous destination for a wedding, reunion or vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl R
1 review
“Dream vacation”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We as a family spent a week at Maria's. As beautiful as the pictures are, after seeing it in person it was even more spectacular! Every room was spacious, with high ceilings, wonderful amenities with breathtaking ocean views. Being right on the ocean was amazing for a morning cup of coffee or a walk on the beach. However, if you're not an ocean person the salt water pool is great to float around in as well. Outside of Maria's are two great bars where you can clench your thirst overlooking the Atlantic! Just a beautiful get away~ spend it with family, friends or both!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It doesn't get any better than this!”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I was hoping to find a special place for a family gathering last year and started my search on Tripadvisor. As soon as I saw the listing for Casa Maria, I looked no further. The house exceeded my expectations and was even more beautiful in person then in the pictures shown. The house was in a perfect location, was beautifully decorated, and included everything we needed to accommodate 16 people. I loved it there and felt as though I had stopped the world to get off for a 7 days in heaven!

I plan to go back with my family next year and can't imagine staying anywhere but at Casa Maria!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Thank you so much for this great review! Our efforts have been rewarded with your lovely description. We welcome and look forward your return. Until then, have wonderful year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leahwrigl...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wedding and Reception at Maria's”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2015

My husband and I had our wedding and reception at Maria's on January 24, 2015. We rented the property for three days/nights. We wanted to make our destination wedding as accessible as possible for our family and friends. Maria's was the perfect place. Twelve of our closest friends and family shared the house. I was so impressed that Maria's had everything we needed, even little things like laundry detergent.
We had our wedding on the beach and our reception on the property. It was perfect.

The location is a little tricky to find, so make sure you have clear directions or look for the Calypso Cafe. We did have some problems with the outdoor grill starter, but besides that everything was perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2016
Thank for your wonderful review of Maria's. Our goal is that, whether it is a family or friends on vacation, a wedding or a retreat, all individually walk away with wonderful memories of their stay. Receiving this great review even a year later, has given us the satisfaction that our work at Maria's is successful. Again thank you!!.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbcough
Fayetteville, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A vacation property second to none!!”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Maria's is an ultimate vacation property that is ideally located and tastefully appointed. Beautiful beach frontage with gorgeous sunsets, a pristine pool with dazzling nighttime lighting, and comfortable living spaces throughout define this amazing house. Every amenity to ensure comfort and relaxation is included. We had a once in a lifetime vacation to Rincón due primarily to the luxuries of Maria's and look forward to a return visit. Maria's impresses in every regard and is definitely not to be missed!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Comfort and amenities
Liked least: Drive from San Juan
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeaRob
New Hartford, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Maria's Beach is spectacular - day and night”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family stayed at Maria's on Maria's Beach for a family reunion. The brand new house functioned perfectly, the pool and direct access to the beach and proximity to town made our stay convenient and enjoyable. The house comes with everything you need to cook your own meals, (grocery stores within 10 minutes) spend the day on the beach or visit the town. The area is surrounded by a fence so you feel nice and safe too. The sound of the surf is mesmerizing. All around a great place to stay!! We will definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house had plenty of space for a large family gathering of 18
Liked least: The beds are a bit firm for my taste!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelssc...
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Beautiful Oceanfront Property!!!! Had an amazing Time”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I visited rincon and visited several properties before picking this one. We planned a vacation with friends and this place was perfect! Its right on one of the major beaches in rincon to surf. When we went in december it was packed but going in may was very empty but peaceful. Having calypso the bar/restaurant calypso right behind the house is very convenient because people were able to walk and get food/snacks and drinks. The house is new, clean and everyone loved the property. We had a private chef come out and a yoga instructor. Can't say enough great things about this house!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and how new everything was
Liked least: dividing of the house...should just be one big house
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing