We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
VillaNicky Beachfront Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VillaNicky Beachfront Villa
Updated Front View Wind Surfing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
VillaNicky Beachfront Villa
Updated Front View
Wind Surfing
Third Floor Terrace Beach View
Sunset Rincon
Complex Tennis Courts, after Jan 1, 2014, fee may apply
Complex Fitness Room, after Jan 1, 2014, fee may apply
Entertainment Area, Wifi, boogie boards, bicycles, HDTV, PS3, Netflix, Cable TV
Living and Dining Room area w/ Beachview
Masterbed room Balcony w/ Beach View
Masterbath
Kitchen
Second Bedroom w/Ocean view
Third Bedroom with Balcony
Second Full Bath
Half bath
Third Floor terrace w/BBQ and Oceanview
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Lisa R
Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“fantastic vacation”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I as well as our two college age children and their friends spent a fabulous week at VillaNicky. The accommodations were roomy and clean, and the beds comfortable. It is close to the beach. There is not a smooth walkway to the beach right by the villa, but you can walk a little way to the east and find one. We just about had the beach to ourselves which was nice. The villa has beach chairs, boogie boards, a cooler, all the beach stuff you need. There was plenty of room for all of us, a great kitchen. Rincon itself is a great little town. Going south to La Parguera to see the bioluminescent bay was the highlight of the week. There are plenty of neat restaurants and things to do, including a great little restaurant that was about a 15 minute walk to the west on the beach. One thing that was not mentioned at booking is that there is an additional fee of $100 to use the pool and weight room for the week. We never went to the pool, we spent our time at the beach and doing things on the island. My husband saw the weight room, it was minimally equipped. All in all, we had a fabulous week, and we hope to visit again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, cleanness, spaciousness, comfort for our family
Liked least: TV room wasn't large enough for us all to watch together
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Thank you Lisa for your glowing review of our beach home. It great to hear how our guest enjoy Villanicky and the little town of Rincon. It is ideally located close to the beach and it you want to have breakfast, lunch or dinner, you can walk down the beach a bit and have that too. Most people find the beach so close that they forget about the pool (run by the HOA), even when we provide it for free for our guest staying the week. Again many thanks to you and the family for choosing villanicky Rincon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jonathan...
1 review
“I will stay again”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Marco was more than accomadating, the house was amazing. Neighbors were super cool and its steps away from the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Thanks Jonathan for staying at Villanicky Rincon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Had the time of our lives......”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

There was not one exaggeration in this ad, it really delivered all that was promised and more. First of all the villa is beautiful! With 5 of us, we still were able to wander around the house and not be on top of each other. Secondly, Marco and Magdalena really have thought of everything! Don't overpack when you go! And it really is steps from the beach! Where we spent the bulk of our time- from Tai Chi/ Yoga in the morning, to naps in the hammock,to surfing with the boogie boards. And did I mention the sunsets............this is a first vacation of this type for our family; I am so glad it turned out so well. Now maybe I can get everyone together again!!!!!!!!
Thanks again for sharing your tips of things to see and especially your hospitality.

All the best, Deborah & family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location and closeness to the beach
Liked least: Didn't want to make the drive to San Juan, maybe next time we stay over a few days before heading to Rincon.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2016
Me and Nicky thank you so much for you kind words mentioned here in your review, as well as those left in our home journal. The home is perfectly situated, at the beach, Yoga, boggy boarding, hammock which provides and many many hours of fun at the beach as well as providing our guest with a very comfortable, safe home to relax in. Again thanks and see you guys next year!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irishgal1...
Hockessin, Delaware
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Truly an amazing experience from beginning to end”
Reviewed 27 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

First of all, Marco & Magda. They are the easiest, most helpful, most caring people I have ever rented from. They are thorough, detail-oriented, and have every base covered. They offer suggestions for dining, activities, you name it. The house: THE HOUSE IS GORGEOUS! It is spotless, beautifully decorated, and homey. I mean, who would think of comfy blankets 'just in case'? Yup, they did. And I used it every night as my husband froze me out with the A/C. They provide practically everything: bikes, boogie boards, kayaks, beach towels, beach chairs, cooler, you name it. The location is perfect: right on a private beach, but within just a quick ten-min walk to restaurants. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and again and again! Thank you for such an amazing home-away-from-home this past week!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness, amenities
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
Thank you, Thomasine and family for choosing Villanicky Rincon for your getaway from it all vacation and for taking the time to write us this glowing review . My wife Nicky makes every effort to make sure the home is thoroughly cleaned and well supplied. We want your stay at our beach home to be a memorable one, and from what I gathered from you and family it has. Many thanks for choosing Villanicky Rincon as your home away from home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staylor36...
Northville, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful accommodations”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Accommodations were lovely. We did not lack for anything -- even items for the 11 month old in the group!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfortable accommodations
Liked least: The narrow, hilly roads of Rincon!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2016
Thank you, Taylor family for choosing Villanicky Rincon for your getaway from it all vacation. My wife Nicky makes every effort to make sure the home is thoroughly cleaned and well supplied. We want your stay at our beach home to be a memorable one, and from what I gathered from you and family it has. Many thanks for choosing Villanicky Rincon as your home away from home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frida84Lu...
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Me, my boyfriend, our two friends and their two little kids stayed in Marcos house for two weeks in February.

We hade rented houses several times through different sites but this was by far the best house.

Everything you think is a hassle before leaving your home, such as packing towels, bed linen etc was included. Even soap, schampoo and water was included for us.
Marco was easy to get a hold off at all times.

Impeccable stay all in all. We will come back for sure!

Still dreaming of the beautiful view from the rooftop terasse.

Many thanks, Frida, Anders, Martina, Peter and the two little ones.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2016
Tack för dina vänliga ord. Vi är glada att du haft vår stranden hem och ser fram emot att ha dig tillbaka igen . Gud välsigna!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George I...
1 review
“A vacation at , its best.”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Marco and Magda were very helpful in guiding us with info ,from the time we booked ,to the .time we arrieved. The villa was spacious, clean and well stocked with everything we neeed . The serenity of the sorroundings around the villa made it even more relaxed, to make it more simple , we loved it and defenetly will come back. Thank you George I Diaz and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa
Liked least: rocks by the beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2015
Thanks, George, Mike and Family you guy are exceptional guest and we would most definitely have you over again. Me and the wife thank you
very much for taking good care of our home. We wish you and the family the best. I know we will see you soon.

Marco & Magda Rosado
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing