We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Best Big House/Wedding Venue in Rincon! No...”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Beachfront Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Beachfront Villa
Amazing Sunsets Tres Palmas Villa Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Beautiful Beachfront Villa
Amazing Sunsets
Tres Palmas Villa Swimming Pool
Attention to detail
Beachfront Terrace
Beachfront Terrace - 2nd Fl.
Living Room
Rustic Elegance
Living Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen
View from Private Terrace on Master Suite
Master Suite
Beautiful Mexican Tile Work
Room with Garden View with Shared Bath
Room with Garden View with Private Bath
Room with Ocean View with Shared Bath
Poolside Room on first floor
All bathrooms have beautiful tile work.
View of the Tres Palmas Marine Reserve.
Over 4 acres of beautiful Landscape
Great for a Destination Wedding
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Benjamin...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best Big House/Wedding Venue in Rincon! No question.”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I recently got married on this property and it couldn't have gone better.

The house:
It's a magical place. I don't know how or for who it got made but the inside is chalk full of hand carved wood. The premises is taken care of beautifully. Everything you could possibly ask for is on site. Two big porches, a full size kitchen, as many bathrooms as you could possibly need, a pool, a beautiful kitchen with a big fridge, and CHARM FOR DAYS! The furniture is comfy and the beds are great.

The Management:
The house is not only immaculate and taken care of meticulously but Joyce and Dan are so easy to talk to and the picture of kind hosts. Not to go into too much detail but a guest at our wedding had a very serious mental break down and Joyce sacrificed DAYS of her personal time and experience to help us with this mega problem. Without her my marriage would have had a very rocky start! Seriously, you can feel extremely confident that the house you'll be renting will be taken care of by unquestionably good, kind, thoughtful people.

The surrounding area:
The pool - Perfect. The Beach - Perfect. Right around the corner is one of the best food stands in the area 'Steps Lunch'. (Prices are insanely reasonable, considering that the sea food you're eating is caught the day of or just before you're eating it.) You feel secluded and yet close enough to everything you could need. (NO NEARBY ROOSTERS! Trust me when I say that this is major plus. Those cocks start crowing early!)

If you're looking for a magical, tropical get away Rincon is the PERFECT town. If you're having a wedding or want to rent an amazing house for your stay there The Villa at Tres Palmas is A STEAL and anybody would be lucky to stay there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Oh, I don't know the MAGIC!
Liked least: That I couldn't stay there longer.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2015
Thanks so much for choosing us as your vacation destination!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen0813
San Juan, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Rincon Aventure with the girls”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

There are no simply no words to describe the 4 days and 3 nights that my 5 girlfriends and I spent at Tres Palmas Inn & Villas. The Tres Palmas Villa is just exquisite, it has everything you may need on a vacation or getaway. Not to mention the personal attention from Sandra the manager and Joyce the enchanting "governess". The house was clean, all appliances worked, the views were to die for, having a pool just for yourself was something we couldn't get over, it is close to the public beach, and to other attractions in the area. We felt at home and away from home in a tropical paradise at the same time. The sunsets were magical and just spending time in such a splendidly decorated home were more than enough for us. The six of us live in San Juan and will never ever forget our Rincon aventure. We recommend you have one too!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the accomodations.
Liked least: Cannot even mention one thing.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2014
Thanks so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you at Villa Tres Palmas. Hope to see you again!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff R
Valencia, California, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Picture Perfect Puerto Rican Beach Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 3 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Tres Palmas which was wonderful. The view from the decks and pool area was straight out of a postcard. You couldn't take a bad photo if you tried. If lounging by the pool or on the beach in a perfect tropical environment is your idea of relaxing, then this is it. The rooms are comfortable and each have their own A/C, which we never used. The kitchen was stocked with all of the expected hardware and having multiple refrigerators was nice. The caretakers were friendly and helpful, and in the Puerto Rican tradition, laid back about it all. This is not a high-service scenario, you are on your own in your privacy (unless you rent only a portion of the rental). Very enjoyable, relaxing and fun.

How helpful were the directions to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, both night and day.
Liked least: The spotty WiFi spiked our cellular data usage and cost us out-of-plan charges. Recommend unlimited data plan for this location.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2014
We are very glad you have enjoyed your stay at Tres Palmas Inn and Villas. Hope to see you again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$800
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing