We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rincon and the Tres Sirenas were amazing!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rincon
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Tres Sirenas Beach Inn
Ranked #2 of 21 Rincon B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Pine Level, North Carolina
Level Contributor
1 review
“Rincon and the Tres Sirenas were amazing!”
Reviewed 30 August 2012

My wife and I wanted to go somewhere special for our ten year anniversary so we decided to look at Puerto Rico. We originally had booked a room at the Rio Mar Wyndam Resort near the San Juan area. I read a lot of mixed reviews on this website actually so I decided to cancel and take the loss of our deposit to get out of it. With that said...THANK YOU Tripadvisor, we knew the moment we got to the Tres Sirenas that the money we lost on the other place could not have made up for the wonderful experience we would have missed while visiting Rincon. It really is one of Puerto Rico's best kept secrets. So many good restaurants, so many nice people, and such a beautiful place. If you are fortunate enough to stay here make sure that you take the time to walk up the beach away from the hotels. There is a semi-private beach area just around the rocks that is fairly easy to get to when the ocean is calm like it was while we were there. Harry and Emily were amazing hosts and the ladies on staff were so friendly and helpful. We loved our room in the penthouse suite, the pool area, and gourmet breakfast every morning. The drive is about three hours from San Juan but not a bad drive at all. If you are looking for adventure we highly recommend Batey's Zipline Adventure near Utuado about an hour and forty-five minutes east in the mountains. Relaxation is easy to enjoy here as everyone responded to us with a friendly "no worries". Thanks again Harry, Emily, and Friendly Staff for making our trip to Puerto Rico a trip of a lifetime! Todd and Brooke Daughtry

Room Tip: The Penthouse Suite was one of the nicest places we've ever stayed! We discovered Don Q Rum and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ready4thenextrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    310
    15
    2
    1
    5
See reviews for
58
194
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 August 2012

My husband and I celebrated our 25th Anniversary here two weeks ago. We stayed in the Penthouse, which is very comfortable and private. The terrace overlooks the ocean, and we very much enjoyed eating our breakfast there.You certainly can't beat the location (right on the beach) or the accomodations for the price. While on the beach one morning, I met a woman who was staying at a nearby hotel; she said that she wished she had booked Tres Sirenas - as the hotel was loud and she couldn't hear the waves. I felt bad for her, but very pleased with our choice! For meals, I would recommend cooking some in the room, and walking down the beach to an open-air bar/restaurant that had good food. We also had a wonderful Anniversary meal at the Horned Dorset.

Room Tip: We loved the Penthouse!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manasquan, New Jersey
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2012

We spent two lovely weeks at Tres Sirenas this past February. We stayed in the Sea View Penthouse. The accommodations were extremely comfortable and very private. We enjoyed listening to the sound of the waves and spending many hours on the deck taking in the panoramic view of the ocean. This B & B is perfect for those looking for a relaxing, private getaway in a gorgeous beachfront location. We took advantage of the private chef that is available to prepare dinner. His meals are fit for the most discriminating epicurean palates! The daily breakfast is the best we have had in all of our visits to various bed and breakfast locations. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Lisa was an excellent hostess and made us feel most welcome! We have no hesitation in recommending Tres Sirenas. No doubt…we will return.

Room Tip: All rooms are great and offer an excellent view of the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bonetshore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2012

My girlfriend and I luckily secured a reservation at Tres Sirenas in March 2012. I've been to the Keys and several Caribbean islands and this place blows them all away. Rincon has so much natural beauty and things to do---we loved it. There are a few nice restaurants, but we mostly made runs to the grocery store for food and wine and stayed in and cooked in our well-equipped kitchen. Tres Sirenas is on a beautiful section of beach and Lisa and Joy took great care of us. It's amazing how you can have so much privacy, yet have someone always there to help you if you need anything or want directions to a waterfall. Lisa reads people well and seems to know just what you need to have a great vacation. She had some great suggestions for us. We'll definitely be back to Tres Sirenas.
John and Julie

Room Tip: All the rooms are super nice, but upstairs is amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank john j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2012

We stayed at Tres Sirenas in May of this year. Everything about our stay was amazing. The location of the inn is perfect. We could walk down a few steps and be on the beach.

We had many travel problems(not related to the inn) and Lisa went out of her way to help us. The level of customer service is first class. We can't wait to go back.

The best part was having breakfast on our balcony while looking at the ocean. We would recommend this [lace to anyone who is traveling to Puerto Rico.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Penthouse and it was well worth the extra money. It was actually priced very well...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MMT194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hickory, North Carolina
Level Contributor
64 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2012

This place is super cute.. small B&B on the beach, the owners are SO nice and Lisa is SO helpful with recommendations on where to go, what to see, where to eat, etc. The Inn is literally RIGHT on the beach. 5 steps down and your feet are in the surf. We stayed in one of the ocean rooms. The room is nice, clean and up-to-date and SUPER affordable. A great bargain for all that you get. If you want privacy, I would advise opting for the sea view apartment or even the penthouse (which has its own private balcony, etc)

The breakfast is to die for (seriously). It's SO GOOD. Made with the freshest of local fruits and vegetables. And you can't ask for a better environment. Nothing like starting your day with gourmet breakfast served at your own private cute little table outside your room with the sights and sounds of the ocean only feet away.

This Inn is perfect. Wish we had given ourselves more time to stay here and planned less to do. Great place to just relax and enjoy the island (and the amazing sounds of the coqui). Would recommend to anyone and everyone with a soul!

Room Tip: We stayed in one of the ocean rooms. The room is nice, clean and up-to-date and SUPER affordable. A...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank missdebbie85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Perfectly situated B&B for a relaxing getaway. Will be returning.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank neighboringsnorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rincon
0.2 mi away
Villa Cofresi Hotel
Villa Cofresi Hotel
#1 of 8 in Rincon
776 reviews
0.8 mi away
Casa Verde Hotel
Casa Verde Hotel
#3 of 8 in Rincon
201 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rincon of the Seas Grand Caribbean Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Lazy Parrot Inn
Lazy Parrot Inn
#2 of 8 in Rincon
423 reviews
0.4 mi away
Coconut Palms Inn
Coconut Palms Inn
#4 of 21 in Rincon
391 reviews
3.7 mi away
Rincon Beach Resort
Rincon Beach Resort
#1 of 1 in Anasco
841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tres Sirenas Beach Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tres Sirenas Beach Inn

Property: Tres Sirenas Beach Inn
Address: 26 Sea Beach Dr, Rincon 00677-2705, Puerto Rico
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Puerto Rico > Rincon
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Rincon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tres Sirenas Beach Inn, located directly oceanfront, is a full service boutique style Bed & Breakfast in the heart of Rincon. This Small Inn offers the discerning Rincon visitor who wants to stay on the beach in an intimate lodging with only five exclusive and elegantly appointed units in all. Decorated in a West Indies style, each of which feature breathtaking direct oceanfront views. Two full apartment suites with full kitchens, living rooms, Private Master bedrooms, with additional sleeping lofts, and private oceanfront verandahs are offered for guests who enjoy space on Holiday, or families. Tres Sirenas welcomes families with older children. Amenities include daily gourmet breakfast served on your verandah, covered private oceanfront terraces, daily maid service, pool, unheated Jacuzzi spa, premium cable TV, WIFI in common areas, with repeaters in rooms, A/C, Fans, mini fridge, microwaves, DVD library, complimentary snorkel equipment, Paddle boards and kayaks for rent, lovely gardens, onsite spa services, concierge service, private chef catering, Cooking Lessons, Private Yoga Lessons, Surf Lessons, Sailing Lessons and convenient location on the best swimming beach with many nearby restaurants and Beach Bars to enjoy. Featured in Travel & Leisure, Conde Nast Traveler, NBC Today Show, designated Best Beach Budget Lodging, Fodor's Choice, 2015, recommended by Frommer's. It is recommended for travelers who want to wake up on the beach, and enjoy the sounds of the waves lapping on the shore as they sleep. If you are coming to enjoy the Caribbean, stay on the beach in this small family run business, with great Innkeepers. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Tres Sirenas Beach Hotel Rincon
Tres Sirenas Beach Inn Puerto Rico/Rincon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing