We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rest and Relaxed in Style.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Neffies, Herault, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
philjover...
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
“Rest and Relaxed in Style.”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We recently spent a fantastic and truly relaxing extended weekend at L'Olivier, David and Brenda were amazing hosts and made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived, they know so much about the local area and were so helpful in giving us background on the local area and places to visit. L'Olivier is a really lovely house and has recently been fully updated to a very high spec, it honestly felt like a home from home which added to how relaxed and enjoyable our stay was.
There are two amazing restaurants in the Village and we tried them both, fully recommend you try them on David and Brenda's recommendation,
Local Vineyards in abundance, great Wine, great food, and there's even a Beach nearby, we know we'll book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Hello Phil so glad you have all these good memories of Neffiès and L'Olivier. We hope to welcome you again. D & B
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leigh C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a view!”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Wow what a lovely place. Within walking distance to the local restaurants which serve fantastic food. The rooms and beds looked great and were really comfy. Bathroom was equipped with a relaxing waterfall shower. The views from both the balcony and the bedrooms were something you could never grow tired of and will be truly missed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Hello Leigh. So pleased you enjoyed your stay and got to enjoy the local restaurants. B&D
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave C
1 review
“A slice of paradise!”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a fantatic 3 night stay, a lovely property, very well finished with everything you need!

We went to a couple of the local restaurants, and the village bakery which are all within walking distance, and excellent!

The best part is the view, whether your lying in bed or sat on the terrace with a glass of the local wine, its breath taking....

Thanks for having us, the perfect hosts :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Hello Dave. So glad you enjoyed L'Olivier and appreciated it so much.
B&D
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest7694...
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Merci pour votre Avis gentil. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour a bien passé. Et merci encore pour les cadeaux charmants.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway44...
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Merci Beaucoup pour vos mots généreux. On espère de vous accueillir dans l'avenir. D&B
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michel D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Merci Michel. C'est mieux que Brussels en avril eh?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing