We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended...great place!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living dining fabulous views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living dining fabulous views
Beach fron in Salinas, Ecuador Our unit is on the upper left where the curved windows are in the middle of that section
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Living dining fabulous views
Beach fron in Salinas, Ecuador
Our unit is on the upper left where the curved windows are in the middle of that section
View of pool out our window on 20th floor
Master bedroom
Living and dining
Master bedroom with king bed
View of the twin harbors from the outlook at the new park area near Salinas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Guayas Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
cindi83
San Diego, California
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Highly recommended...great place!!”
Reviewed 16 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed for a week in June. I would highly recommend this condo. The location is excellent. You aren't right above restaurants, so it isn't quite as loud but just a short walk. The building is the nicest on the Malecon. The apartment itself is lovely. Everything you need. It has aircondition, but we hardly needed it because you are so high up and get a good wind. We liked the place so much we bought a condo in the building being built next door by the same builder. The ower was a pleasure to deal with and was very helpful!! I would recommend you seriously consider this place, we really enjoyed it!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2016
We agree. the space is special and great to be in sun or shine. Thanks and come back again soon. David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Reviewed 29 May 2011 for a stay in February 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 May 2011
Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed 23 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 19 May 2011 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 May 2011
So much refreshment...it is true!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 9 May 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 May 2011
A responsible and good guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Juan O
Ecuador
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lo comodo del departamento
Liked least: El parqueadero
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2016
Gracias. Regrese cuando quiera! David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PGaytan
Santiago, Chile
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2016
Regrese pronto. Gracias. Buenos alquilinos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing