We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best place I have ever rented”

Review of La Huerta El Noque

A truely special place - El Noque close to Ronda luxury and comfort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A truely special place - El Noque close to Ronda luxury and comfort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
A truely special place - El Noque close to Ronda luxury and comfort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ronda, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TheTwiggs
1 review
“The best place I have ever rented”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What can we say? We have stayed at El Noque for four wonderful weeks over the past two years. The villa is perfect. Every room inside and out is beautifully furnished and caters to all the guests needs. The pool area is as gorgeous as any 5 star hotel. Everyone who sees it for the first time is blown away. As others have mentioned, Renata is helpful, friendly, charming and cares that everyone has the best possible experience at El Noque. We will most definitely be returning soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, pleased you enjoy El Noque as much as us. We loved having you to stay and pleased you will be coming back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuJoJo110...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Idyllic holiday villa”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our extended, large family group of mixed generations has stayed at this perfect villa 5 times now. It is always wonderful to return and each time we do, it's always as good as the previous time. The house is immaculate and furnished beautifully and neutrally. All bedrooms are lovely meaning there's no clear 'master bedroom', a bonus if there is more than one family staying. Everyone is happy! I don't think you can beat the pool area. The pool itself is big for a holiday villa and is surrounded by lovely grass and plenty of loungers, hammocks, a kitchen area and shaded sitting area. Renata, the house manager, is so friendly and helpful and extremely efficient. You can take advantage of her amazing 'shopping service' and pre-order food and drink so you can arrive to a full fridge and cupboards. She is on hand to help look after you throughout your stay but never intrusive. It is always sad to say goodbye to her when we leave. If you're looking to stay in a beautiful house, equipped to perfection, with lovely gardens, grounds and pool, surrounded by immense Andalusian countryside, for a peaceful and relaxing holiday, I can't recommend La Huerta el Noque any higher.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
Thank you LuLu for taking the time to write a review, so pleased you feel the same way about El Noque as we do. It's fab there.

Renata and the team always look forward to you staying. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnbyway...
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfection is the word that comes to mind when describing our vacation experience at La Huerta El Noque.”
Reviewed 24 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We gathered at this idyllic villa coming for an unforgettable week of laughter, splendid food and drink and pure relaxation. We arrived at the villa greeted by Renata's warm smile and we knew it would be a week to remember. The villa is beautifully nestled in a tranquil valley and its expansive grounds offer areas to gather for dining or conversation and plentiful areas to find solitude. The aromatic lavender lined walk opens to a magnificent pool area with alfresco seating, kitchen and a unique enclosed bathroom/shower. Inside, the villa exudes charm is impeccably furnished with a gracious living/dining area with working fireplace and a grand, fully stocked kitchen. The bedrooms with their crisp white linens, ultra comfortable beds, gorgeous en-suite baths and splendid views assure comfort at every level. Dinner cooked by Deborah and massages by Raja are a must!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Thsnk you John, sounds like you had a great time. Renata and Deborah are great additions for a stress free holiday, topped off with massages by Raja - bliss!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dan h
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“This place is simply wonderful.”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

When we left our week at El Noque villa we were already talking about when we could come back. The villa is perfect. Ronda is about ten minutes away and a really delightful small city in an area of Andalucia that we explored and loved. The villa itself is beautifully furnished, has so many great amenities including a fantastic pool area with places to lounge, read, talk, and eat. the kitchen has everything one needs including home olive oil, and the house chef maria came a few nights and made great dinners for us. we cant say enough about the villa or the staff and support. the house manager Renata helped us in many ways all week long. We also connected with a wonderful group in ronda called entrelenguas through whom we did several local tours and also had a cooking class at the villa. A perfect week. Cant wait to get back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Thanks Dan, sounds like you had a great time at El Noque and we look forward to seeing you again some time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon H
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa”
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in June 2013

Our extended family stayed here for two weeks in June 2013. Check out the many reviews on the villa's website, www.elnoque.com. They are glowing, and for good reason. The place is simply perfect, both inside and outside. Be sure to ask the house manager (Renata) to connect you with a cook named Deborah. She is a very talented chef. She makes the best paella, as well as many other yummy Spanish dishes. It is so peaceful to sit outside at this villa and eat a leisurely dinner, and it would be a shame to spend time here and not experience her cooking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing views, peaceful setting, enjoying fires at night, Deborah's cooking, gentle horses on property.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
null
Reviewed 14 October 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing