We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feast of tapas”
Review of Entrevinos

Entrevinos
Ranked #8 of 279 Restaurants in Ronda
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Tapas and wines
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Feast of tapas”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

This wine and tapas bar must be the best in ronda: a real discovery! The place is situated near the bull arena. The wines were excellent and the tapas delicious. Highly recommended.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

439 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    281
    136
    11
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 6 Contributor
74 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Excellent Tapas and Great Wine… a real find!”
Reviewed 15 March 2014

We heard about how great Entre Vinos was and were determined to find it based on fuzzy directions. Our American cultural early dining habit contributed towards us missing it on our day one search. We just happen to walk by it early in the evening, didn’t recognize it and thought it was a closed restaurant. However, on the way back to our hotel after eating at a nearby café we discovered it. Just as our friends describer, it was PACKED with a few patrons spilled out onto the street.

If you visit Ronda definitely spend an evening at Entre Vinos. You will enjoy some great wine and excellent tapas (equal to the world renowned Pintxos in San Sebastian). Entre Vino may have the best tapas in all of Andalusia. It provides creative nourishment, exemplar friendly service and a warm environment.

Get here before eight pm and sit at the bar. Come too late and you will have to stand, but will have a chance to meet arm-to-arm with local regulars with good taste in food and wine.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LesTrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Duck confit is a must try”
Reviewed 2 February 2014 via mobile

Extremely happy with the food and service. Duck confit was a real winner for the whole family, and so was the mushroom and garlic dish. Prices were very reasonable and we'll be returning again tonight!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lynn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
2 reviews
“This is the best quality-prize I've ever seen in tapas”
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Amazing place. A pity that I don't live in Ronda so that I can visit it day after day. Keep it so up!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ato G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Busy so get there on time!”
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Brilliant - cheap too. Mini hamburger was a hit with my 11 year old. Squid in sauce was a hit with my 9yr old. Go!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MelV1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Entrevinos also viewed

Ronda, Costa del Sol
Ronda, Costa del Sol
 
Ronda, Costa del Sol
Ronda, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Entrevinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing