We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Entrevinos

Entrevinos
Ranked #25 of 318 Restaurants in Ronda
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Tapas and wines
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

We found this little place to be exceptional. The staff were friendly and helpful, the tapas small but excellent and very cheap. You can buy a lot of mouth watering delicacies. We had about 12 dishes 2 bottles of Cleo, a local white and tried the red and rose as well. The bill came to £44:67. Amazing. However we were lucky to get in as its quite small and can only accommodate about 22 people.The only down side was that we had to leave the next day and couldn't return.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank jgmbarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (607)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

85 - 89 of 624 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

Loved this small wine and tapas bar on a side street. Tiny with few chairs but well worth a wait. Can try different local wines with interesting and delicious tapas. Four of us made it a meal for a total bill of 40 euros including our wine. Tried to go again the next day but it was closed. A real keeper.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Lmvollen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

Has several local Bodega wines from Ronda region (mainly red. Couple of whites)- stocked them for drinking at the bar or buying a bottle. Food (tapas) was fantastic and very reasonable. Was open at least until midnight. Good value and very tasty. Nothing to fault really. (Also no tourists other than us- all locals having a tapa and chilling)

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank EatDrinkEnjoyLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 April 2016

One of the recent reviews describes this Tapas bar as one of the best in Ronda, well I would go so far as to describe it as one of the best in Andalucia. We had booked into the somewhat underwhelming Hotel Colon which is opposite and had ventured out for a couple of drinks further afield. On the way back to the hotel, we noticed that this little place had opened and it was well patronised, so curiosity got the better of us. Wow! This tiny establishment provided us with one of the best nights we had anywhere in our 6 week holiday.
Tapas that is indescribably wonderful, wines to match and we ended up talking to two Texans who spend half their year in Ronda and eat at EntreVinos most of the time. The staff here are really under the pump, but are nonetheless good humoured and engaging, and we never felt like we had been forgotten. Can only give 5 for this as 6 is not available. Don't miss this gem if you are in Ronda.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tom_and_Pam_G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

They offer tapas for $1. N dun get mistaken, it's not some seedy bar that offers cheap food. The ambience is nice. The serving is a little small but the quality n value is there. The service of the staff is good. Tip - go early. It gets crowded at 8:15pm

Date of visit: April 2016
1  Thank EvilCatCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Entrevinos also viewed

 
Ronda, Costa del Sol
Ronda, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Entrevinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.