We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I dream of the burger with foie gras”
Review of Entrevinos

Entrevinos
Ranked #25 of 318 Restaurants in Ronda
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Tapas and wines
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

This place is a must. The best tapas we've had in 3 weeks of travelling. 8:00 opening, full in 15 minutes.
The staff are busy and great. The food is sublime and the wine choices superb. Loved every mouthful

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Kksq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (607)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

81 - 85 of 624 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2016

A small place that fills up quickly....so get there close to when it opens at 8pm.
We enjoyed many interesting tapas...mini burgers with foie was worth going for itself. We tried quite a few tapas and enjoyed several glasses of their regional wines and were very surprised that the bill was so low !
Would highly recommend .... bonus that it is not a tourist haunt.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gail M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 May 2016

We chanced upon this wine bar very close to the centre of Ronda,near the bridge and the bullring on the evening of the Ronda Romantica Feria. The town was buzzing with visitors and locals representing their neighbourhoods paraded through the streets. Entrevinos was packed out. We graduated from standing in a corner to eating on stools near bar. The inexpensive tapas were excellent and the selection of wines by the glass and the bottle were very reasonable. Entrevinos has some fine local wines,which we sampled extensively. Our bill after plates and plates of food and numerous glasses was less than 30 Euros. Viva Espana. Hasta luego!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank pigsear2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

Get there early, opens at 8pm for evening service. It's a small place and fills quickly, so tables can be hard to come by.

Mini hamburger with foie gras is fantastic and worth the visit on it's own, but the rest of the menu is also very high quality.

It's so good we went for dinner one night and lunch the next 2 days.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

We found this little place to be exceptional. The staff were friendly and helpful, the tapas small but excellent and very cheap. You can buy a lot of mouth watering delicacies. We had about 12 dishes 2 bottles of Cleo, a local white and tried the red and rose as well. The bill came to £44:67. Amazing. However we were lucky to get in as its quite small and can only accommodate about 22 people.The only down side was that we had to leave the next day and couldn't return.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank jgmbarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Entrevinos also viewed

 
Ronda, Costa del Sol
Ronda, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Entrevinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.