We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“four and a half stars, a great experience, amazing value.”
Review of Entrevinos

Entrevinos
Ranked #25 of 318 Restaurants in Ronda
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Tapas and wines
Reviewed 15 July 2016

I won't go into great detail other reviewers have done a more than adequate job of describing Entrevinos strengths.

Good service, great food, fantastic value.

We especially enjoyed the selection of wines by the glass, it was a good way of discovering local wines.

If we were being picky, they don't serve coffee and the desert menu is a single option, but that's a quibble, their aim is to do tapas to a high standard and they achieve that with ease.

Highly recommended.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank andy_lucian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (624)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

77 - 81 of 624 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2016

The food was excellent and interesting. We tried many of the tapas. The most memorable were the mini veal burger and the black noodles with squid. Everything was very good. I did find it odd that they didn't have a wine menu since I thought it was a wine bar. My choice was fruity or dry.Would definitely return. One of the best meals during our 4 days stay in Ronda. We had about 9 tapas and 4 drinks and it was about 27 Euros. We went early at 8:30 and still had to sit inside.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank allaboutwandering
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

This place is a little gem. It doesn't open until 8pm but get there early as it is always busy. It is quite a small place bit superb. The staff are friendly, nothing is too much trouble, the food is stunning, it's tapas style food, and above all it is so reasonable. This place is amazing and I highly recommend if you are visiting Ronda

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank yvette b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

We came here because it's opposite our hotel and because of the good reviews on TA. We ordered wine and a few tapas which were okay but nothing special but we left mainly because the high chairs were so uncomfortable.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank amboseli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

This place is a must. The best tapas we've had in 3 weeks of travelling. 8:00 opening, full in 15 minutes.
The staff are busy and great. The food is sublime and the wine choices superb. Loved every mouthful

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Kksq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Entrevinos also viewed

 
Ronda, Costa del Sol
Ronda, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Entrevinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.