We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing unit and loved renting from Chana”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Isla Verde, Carolina, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
winterbre...
Bellingham, Massachusetts
1 review
“Amazing unit and loved renting from Chana”
Reviewed 25 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Renting from Chana was one of the smoothest transactions I have ever had. She made it so easy from making our reservation to checking in and checking out. Chana went above and beyond to provide us with an ocean front 2 bedroom unit. We spent 2 nights in a unit that did not have ocean front but the unit was gorgous, she then moved us for the next five nights to a beautiful 2bed ocean front unit with a view that was spectacular. The Patio was heaven. Comfortable furniture made this space a place we spent a lot of time. The sunsets were amazing. Chana provided us with everything we needed to make our stay feel like home. Little extras like beach chairs, umbrellas, floats, fans, iron and hairdryer were appreciated. Can not wait to plan our trip with Chana for next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seabrook texas
Reviewed 26 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed 26 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 24 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Oct 2010
Dear Rosalina.
Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your experience renting from me and about your stay in the ESJ Towers.It gives me a joy and satisfaction to know that my guests have a wonderful time and have all the accommodation they needed on their vacation. I feel joy and pride to be part of your good experience and memories.
ESJ Towers is my home for the last 26 years and I want all my guests to feel the same way!!!!!
All blessings.
Chana Cohen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Southern California
Reviewed 10 October 2010 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gregory E
Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la ubicacion cerca de todo
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review. Making sure that your accommodation is to your like and it is free of worries is my job!!!!
Thank you.
Chana Cohen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing