We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“yum”
Review of Baskin-Robbins - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Baskin-Robbins
Dining options: Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Seating
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
40 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“yum”
Reviewed 13 April 2014

This location is very accessible. there is parking but as the previous reviewer said it does cost. It was right down from our condo we stayed in so we had walked there so not sure on parking fees.
The staff was very helpful, they were willing to allow samples of flavors to find the one you wanted. We chose the waffle cone and it was really good. A Little pricey, but two people could easily share a double scoop there was plenty to go around to cut costs if thinking that route.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jendaphotochick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    6
    4
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calgary AB
Level Contributor
92 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Standard”
Reviewed 3 March 2014

BR is beside the Marketplace and across the street from the Inter Continental Hotel. The space is old...and looks dingy..Usual prices and flavours...most just grab their ice cream and leave..But there are a few tables there to sit in the air conditioning..

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cruizinroxyroller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
249 reviews
161 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
“What you would expect at Baskin Robbins”
Reviewed 16 February 2014

The location is rather run down and could use a good cleaning and a facelift. There was a wide variety of flavors and a few tables to sit to eat your cone. The service was average and the prices about the same as home.

It's a short walk from the El San Juan Hilton if you are in the mood for an ice cone. It's your typical Baskin Robbins and you'll know exactly what you'll be getting.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pitt_twins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Variety of flavors except mint.”
Reviewed 1 February 2014

We went there for 4 days straight with our kids. The strawberry cheese cake and tiramisu was yummy. However, my son was disappointed that they didn't have mint flavor.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank aries10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterloo, Canada
Level Contributor
37 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 19 January 2014

It was nice to get some ice-cream here. i wish they had paunut butter chocolate but i still enjoyed my flavour :)

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ltibanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baskin-Robbins also viewed

 
Isla Verde, Carolina
Isla Verde, Carolina
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing