We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!!”

Hotties Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 44 Restaurants in Isla Verde
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$25
Cuisines: Contemporary, Bar, Wine Bar, Puerto Rican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: The best place in Isla Verde. With excellent service from our staff and our delicious menu, come and enjoy our tasty menu at Hotties Bar and Rest. In Isla Verde.
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

The best spot in town. Beatiful servers, top notch bartenders and the food is in a whole different level. I had the chuleta can can with tostones and it was amazing. The arroz mamposteao is really good, a little salty but is the best I had in a while. Good job Hotties, you got a loyal costumer!!

4  Thank ObiG26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abraham R, Public Relations Manager at Hotties Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time. Your opinion mean a lot for us! Please share it with family, friends, partners, etc. follow us on Facebook and Instagram. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (712)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

551 - 555 of 712 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2014

The place is clean and very modern. The waitress' are all hotties! The food was very good and presented beautifully. The rolls are to die for. Service was on the slow side, and they brought dinner out before the appetizers. Food was reasonably priced and Adrianna explained each dish with great detail. Go for the atmosphere and if you don't mind spending at least an hour and a half from start to finish.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Emdad65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abraham R, Public Relations Manager at Hotties Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

We're glad to hear from you. Your opinion mean a lot for us! Please share it with family, friends, partners, etc. follow us on Facebook and Instagram. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

All the reviews are right on! My husband and I were walking by looking for a place to eat not far from our hotel and we spotted Hotties. They man at the door got our attention by explaining all the Puerto Rican food they serve and we wanted to try some local favorites. The warm rolls they serve before dinner are amazing. I had the Puerto Rican fried meat and mashed plantains. Awesome. Can't remember what the hubby had, but he loved it too!

2  Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abraham R, Public Relations Manager at Hotties Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give us your experience. Please share it with family, friends, partners, etc. follow us on Facebook and Instagram. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This was the first place we ate in Isla Verde and we will be back before we leave for home. The presentation of the food was top notch and it was very delicious. The rolls they served before dinner are AMAZING and so was the Guava Mojito. The staff is very attractive. So much so that my wife actually wanted to bring our server Adriana back to the room with us. ;)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank JCKoers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abraham R, Public Relations Manager at Hotties Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

We're happy to hear from you. Your opinion mean a lot for us! Please share it with family, friends, partners, etc. follow us on Facebook and Instagram. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

Great service since you step in. Great beers and appetizers specially the stuffed shrimp with cheese and bacon. Price is affordable. The place looks superb. Definitely a must go!

3  Thank Rigoalberto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abraham R, Public Relations Manager at Hotties Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

We're glad to hear from you. Your opinion mean a lot for us! Please share it with family, friends, partners, etc. follow us on Facebook and Instagram. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hotties Bar & Restaurant also viewed

 
Isla Verde, Carolina
 

Been to Hotties Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing